BAAF SUMMER CAMPS 2020

If you are interested in summer sports camps through BAAF (Batavia Activity and Athletic Foundation) - please go to www.baafcamps.org

8/1/2020 11:00 PM

GIRLS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/19/2019 Tue @ Neuqua Valley A 7:30 PM Neuqua Valley L 49 - 62
11/23/2019* Sat vs. Rock Island High School H 2:30 PM Main Gym W 60 - 59
11/29/2019 Fri @ Morton - Morton Thanksgiving Invite A 10:00 AM Morton W
11/30/2019 Sat @ Morton - Morton Thanksgiving Invite A 10:00 AM Morton W
12/07/2019 Sat @ Lake Park - East Campus A 2:45 PM Lake Park L 53 - 56
12/13/2019 Fri vs. Glenbard North H 7:15 PM Main Gym W 47 - 22
12/14/2019 Sat vs. Rolling Meadows H 4:00 PM Main Gym L 44 - 53
12/17/2019 Tue @ Naperville North A 7:00 PM Naperville North -
12/20/2019 Fri @ Geneva A 5:45 PM Geneva -
12/26/2019 Thu @ Montini - Montini Xmas Tourn - vs Evanston A 3:00 PM Montini -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Montini - Montini Christmas Tournament A TBA Montini -
12/28/2019 Sat @ Montini - Montini Christmas Tournament A TBA Montini W
12/30/2019 Mon @ Montini - Montini Christmas Tournament A TBA Montini -
01/04/2020 Sat @ Wheaton Warrenville South A 5:45 PM Wheaton Warrenville South -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Lake Park H 7:15 PM Main Gym -
01/10/2020 Fri vs. St Charles East H 5:45 PM Main Gym -
01/17/2020 Fri @ St Charles North A 7:15 PM St Charles North -
01/20/2020* Mon vs. BATAVIA INVITE - MLK Day Conference Challenge H TBA Main Gym -
01/23/2020 Thu vs. Wheaton North H 7:15 PM MIddle Gym -
01/28/2020 Tue vs. Wheaton Warrenville South H 7:15 PM Main Gym -
01/30/2020 Thu @ Glenbard North A 7:15 PM Glenbard North -
02/06/2020 Thu vs. Geneva H 7:15 PM Main Gym -
02/08/2020 Sat @ St Charles East A 2:45 PM St Charles East -
02/11/2020 Tue vs. St Charles North - Senior Night H 7:15 PM Main Gym -
02/13/2020 Thu @ Wheaton North A 7:15 PM Wheaton North -
02/17/2020* Mon @ Ihsa Regional TBA 7:00 PM Main Gym -
02/18/2020* Tue @ Ihsa Regional TBA 6:00 PM Main Gym -
02/18/2020* Tue @ Ihsa Regional TBA 7:30 PM Main Gym -
02/20/2020* Thu @ Ihsa Regional TBA 7:00 PM Main Gym -