BOYS SOCCER

Print
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Wheaton Academy H 5:00 PM Stadium -
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Neuqua Valley H 5:00 PM Stadium -
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Kaneland H 5:00 PM Stadium -
09/10/2019 Tue @ Lake Park A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Lake Park -
09/11/2019 Wed @ Oswego A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Oswego -
09/14/2019 Sat vs. Aurora West H 10:00 AM Stadium -
09/24/2019 Tue @ Wheaton Warrenville South A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South -
09/26/2019 Thu @ Geneva A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Geneva -
10/01/2019 Tue vs. St Charles East H 5:00 PM Stadium -
10/03/2019 Thu vs. Glenbard North H 5:00 PM Stadium -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Plainfield Central - CANCELLED A TBA 10:00 AM Plainfield Central -
10/07/2019 Mon vs. Batavia Invite - Batavia Jv Invite H 5:00 PM Stadium -
10/08/2019* Tue @ St Charles North A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM St Charles North -
10/09/2019 Wed vs. Batavia Invite - Batavia Jv Invite H 5:00 PM Stadium -
10/12/2019 Sat vs. Batavia Invite - Batavia Jv Invite H 10:00 AM Stadium -
10/15/2019 Tue vs. Wheaton North H 5:00 PM Stadium -