Fall Sports Opening Day 2021-2022 School Year

Monday, August 9th is OPENING DAY for ALL Fall Sports!
Please refer to this link for Times and Locations of the following sports:

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Boys Golf
Boys Soccer
Football
Girls Golf
Girls Swim & Dive
Girls Tennis &
Volleyball.

Coaches will inform athletes of future practice times after this week!

8/13/2021 12:00 PM

Results

  • @ Plainfield North

    11/29/2021

  • vs. Bowling Triangular

    12/01/2021

  • @ Lockport High School

    12/07/2021

  • @ Sandburg

    12/09/2021

  • vs. STAGG

    12/14/2021

  • vs. Lincoln Way West

    12/16/2021

  • @ Reavis High School

    12/30/2021

  • @ ANDREW HS

    01/04/2022

  • vs. BOLINGBROOK

    01/06/2022

  • vs. Bloom

    01/10/2022

  • vs. Lincoln Way Central

    01/13/2022

  • @ Lincoln Way East

    01/18/2022

  • vs. Plainfield East High School

    01/20/2022

  • @ All-City

    01/25/2022

  • @ SWSC Conference Meet

    01/29/2022

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    02/05/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Nov. 29
    Plainfield North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 01
    Bowling Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Lockport High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Sandburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    STAGG
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 16
    Lincoln Way West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 30
    Reavis High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    ANDREW HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    BOLINGBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 10
    Bloom
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    Lincoln Way Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    Lincoln Way East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 20
    Plainfield East High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 25
    All-City
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    SWSC Conference Meet
    8:00 AM

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.