GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/15/2022 Tue @ Marian Catholic A 4:30 PM Marian Catholic -
03/16/2022* Wed vs. Manteno H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
03/19/2022* Sat @ Plainfield North A 10:00 AM Plainfield North -
03/19/2022* Sat @ Plainfield North A 12:00 PM Plainfield North -
03/22/2022 Tue vs. Plainfield South H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
03/29/2022* Tue @ Minooka A 4:30 PM MINOOKA -
03/30/2022* Wed @ Peotone A 4:30 PM Peotone -
03/31/2022* Thu @ Herscher A 4:30 PM Herscher -
04/05/2022 Tue @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM Bolingbrook -
04/07/2022 Thu vs. Lincoln Way East H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
04/09/2022* Sat vs. T.F. South H 10:00 AM BBYSL -
04/09/2022* Sat vs. T.F. South H 12:00 PM BBYSL -
04/12/2022* Tue @ Lockport High School A 4:30 PM Lockport High School -
04/14/2022 Thu vs. Sandburg H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
04/16/2022 Sat @ Bishop McNamara A 1:00 PM Bishop McNamara -
04/19/2022* Tue @ Lincoln Way West A 4:30 PM Lincoln Way West -
04/21/2022* Thu vs. Lincoln Way Central H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
04/22/2022* Fri vs. Kankakee High School H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
04/23/2022 Sat @ Yorkville A 10:00 AM Yorkville -
04/23/2022 Sat @ Yorkville A 12:00 PM Yorkville -
04/26/2022* Tue @ Homewood Flossmoor A 4:30 PM Homewood Flossmoor -
04/27/2022* Wed vs. Oak Forest High School H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
04/28/2022 Thu vs. ANDREW HS H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
05/02/2022* Mon @ Morris A 4:30 PM Morris -
05/03/2022 Tue @ STAGG A 4:30 PM STAGG -
05/05/2022* Thu vs. Lincoln Way West H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
05/10/2022 Tue @ Lincoln Way Central A 4:30 PM Lincoln Way Central -
05/14/2022* Sat vs. Coal City H 10:00 AM BBYSL -
05/14/2022* Sat vs. Coal City H 12:00 PM BBYSL -
05/17/2022* Tue @ ANDREW HS A 4:30 PM ANDREW HS -
05/19/2022 Thu vs. STAGG H 4:30 PM BBYSL -
05/21/2022* Sat @ Lincoln-Way Central Tournament A 8:00 AM Lincoln-Way Central Tournament -