Results

  • @ TBA

    08/16/2021

  • @ TBA

    08/18/2021

  • @ TBA

    08/21/2021

  • @ Pontiac High School & University High School

    09/01/2021

  • @ Normal West Challenge

    09/02/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/10/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/11/2021

  • @ Intercity Tournament

    09/14/2021

  • @ Pontiac High School/IVC High School

    09/15/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/16/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/17/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/18/2021

  • vs. Illini Prairie Conference

    09/21/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/25/2021

  • @ Prairie Central High School

    09/28/2021

  • @ TBA

    09/29/2021

  • @ TBA

    10/04/2021

  • vs. TBA

    10/08/2021

  • vs. TBA

    10/09/2021

  • Boys' Golf Senior Night
  • We celebrate our Senior golfers
  • Boys' Varsity Golf takes Illini Prairie Conference Title
  • Illini Prairie Conference Tournament
  • Boys' Varsity Golf

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 16
    TBA
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Aug. 18
    TBA
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    TBA
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    Pontiac High School & University High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Normal West Challenge
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Friday, Sep. 10
    TBA
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    TBA
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Intercity Tournament
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 15
    Pontiac High School/IVC High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    TBA
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Friday, Sep. 17
    TBA
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    TBA
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Illini Prairie Conference
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    TBA
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Prairie Central High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS GOLF | Varsity

Welcome to the VARSITY BOYS' GOLF page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.