GIRLS SOCCER

Print
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/17/2022 Thu vs. Metamora High School H 6:00 PM White Oak Park -
04/05/2022 Tue @ Williamsville High School A 6:00 PM Williamsville High School -
04/07/2022 Thu vs. Illinois Valley Central High School H 6:00 PM Bill Hundman Memorial Field -
04/18/2022 Mon @ Pleasant Plains High School A 6:00 PM Pleasant Plains High School -
04/19/2022 Tue vs. Monticello High School H 6:00 PM White Oak Park -
04/22/2022 Fri @ Warrensburg-Latham High School A 6:00 PM Warrensburg-Latham High School -
04/25/2022 Mon vs. Herscher High School H 6:00 PM Bill Hundman Memorial Field -
04/28/2022 Thu @ Illinois Valley Central High School A 6:00 PM Illinois Valley Central High School -
04/30/2022 Sat @ Alleman High School A 12:30 PM Alleman High School -
05/05/2022 Thu @ Monticello High School A 6:00 PM Monticello High School -