News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    Rochelle Twp High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Nov. 27
    Wauconda High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    Cary-Grove
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 03
    Huntley High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Sycamore
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Jacobs
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Dundee Crown
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Kaneland
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 16
    Hampshire
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 25
    Belvidere JV Duals
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Monday, Dec. 27
    Dekalb
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    Prairie Ridge
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    Dundee Crown
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    Crystal Lake South
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 20
    Mchenry
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | JV

Sandwich JV Memorial Tournament - Tuesday, December 22, 2015 hosted by Sandwich High School - 515 Lions Road., Sandwich Il. 60548

Admission $4.00 - Adults, $3.00 Students, $3.00 Senior Citizens and children 5 and under free. Wrestling begins at 9:00 am on three mats.



 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.