CHS Live Streaming Information

Central High School

Live Streaming Information

You will need to go to Youtube Live

Once you are in Youtube Live you will have to type in the search bar:

 

For the Main Gym Type:

CHS Streaming 1

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbL5K7Zg-o7PIbVDi0Jkemw

 

For the Field House Type:

CHS Streaming 2

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChETyfeP5K0cT3HHVZ0rF4w

 

 

For the Football Stadium Type:

CHS Streaming 3

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKX_9eswQMBz2GgLC7LOYtw

 

To make it easier to find future games you can subscribe to these channels.

 

6/20/2021 12:00 AM

BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2020 Tue vs. Woodstock - Cancelled H 4:30 PM CMS Baseball Field -
03/23/2020 Mon @ St Charles North High School - - Canceled A 4:30 PM St. Charles North High School -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Sycamore - Canceled A 4:30 PM Sycamore High School -
03/30/2020 Mon @ Hinsdale South - Double Header-Canceled A 10:00 AM Hinsdale South-Northeast Field -
03/31/2020 Tue @ Geneva Community High School - Game 2 is reserves- Canceled A 11:00 AM Geneva Community High School -
04/02/2020 Thu @ St Charles East High School - Double Header- Canceled A 11:00 AM St. Charles East High School -
04/04/2020 Sat @ Lake Park - Canceled A 11:00 AM Lake Park,West Campus -
04/06/2020 Mon @ Cary-Grove - Canceled A 4:30 PM Cary Grove High SChool -
04/08/2020 Wed vs. Cary-Grove - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/09/2020* Thu @ Harvard - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Harvard High School -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Crystal Lake Central - DH - DH- 2nd game B-Canceled A 10:00 AM Crystal Lake Central High School -
04/13/2020 Mon vs. Crystal Lake Central - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Marmion - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Marmion Academy -
04/15/2020 Wed @ Dundee Crown - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Dundee Crown High School -
04/17/2020 Fri vs. Dundee Crown - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Antioch-DH - Game 2 Is Varsity B-Canceled H 10:00 AM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/20/2020 Mon @ Jacobs - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Jacobs -
04/22/2020 Wed vs. Jacobs - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Jefferson High Shool - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CMS Baseball Field -
04/25/2020 Sat @ Plainfield Central - DH- 2nd game B-Canceled A 10:00 AM Plainfield Central High School -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Crystal Lake South - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Crystal Lake South -
04/30/2020 Thu vs. Crystal Lake South - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Hampshire-DH - Game 2 is reserve players-Canceled A 10:00 AM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Hampshire - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/06/2020 Wed @ Mchenry - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Mchenry High School -
05/08/2020 Fri vs. Mchenry - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/11/2020 Mon @ Prairie Ridge - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Praire Ridge -
05/13/2020 Wed vs. Prairie Ridge - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/15/2020 Fri vs. Huntley High School - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/16/2020 Sat vs. Lincoln-Way Central - DH-Game 2 is B-Canceled H 11:00 AM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/18/2020 Mon @ Huntley High School - -Canceled A 4:30 PM Huntley High School -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. St Viator High School - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/22/2020 Fri vs. Woodstock North - -Canceled H 4:30 PM CMS Baseball Field -