CHS Live Streaming Information

Central High School

Live Streaming Information

You will need to go to Youtube Live

Once you are in Youtube Live you will have to type in the search bar:

 

For the Main Gym Type:

CHS Streaming 1

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbL5K7Zg-o7PIbVDi0Jkemw

 

For the Field House Type:

CHS Streaming 2

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChETyfeP5K0cT3HHVZ0rF4w

 

 

For the Football Stadium Type:

CHS Streaming 3

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKX_9eswQMBz2GgLC7LOYtw

 

To make it easier to find future games you can subscribe to these channels.

 

6/20/2021 12:00 AM

BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/22/2022* Tue vs. Sycamore H 4:30 PM CMS Field -
03/24/2022* Thu @ St Charles North High School A 4:30 PM ST CHARLES NORTH HIGH SCHOOL -
04/01/2022* Fri @ Marengo - DH- Game 2 would be B A 11:00 AM MARENGO -
04/02/2022* Sat vs. Dekalb - DH-Game 2 Is Jv H 11:00 AM CMS Field -
04/04/2022 Mon @ Hampshire A 4:30 PM Hampshire -
04/06/2022 Wed vs. Hampshire H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/09/2022 Sat vs. Prairie Ridge - Game 2 is Reserve (B) H 10:00 AM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/11/2022 Mon @ Prairie Ridge A 4:30 PM Praire Ridge High School -
04/12/2022* Tue vs. Marmion H 4:30 PM CMS Field -
04/13/2022 Wed @ Dundee-Crown High School A 4:30 PM Dundee Crown High School -
04/14/2022* Thu @ St Edward Central Catholic High School A 4:30 PM ST EDWARD CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL -
04/15/2022 Fri vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/16/2022* Sat vs. Antioch-DH - Game 2 Is Varsity B H 10:00 AM CMS Field -
04/18/2022 Mon vs. Huntley High School H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/20/2022 Wed @ Huntley High School A 4:30 PM Huntley Hgh School -
04/20/2022* Wed vs. Jacobs H 4:30 PM CMS Field -
04/22/2022 Fri @ Crystal Lake South A 4:30 PM Crysatl Lake South -
04/25/2022 Mon vs. Crystal Lake South H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/27/2022 Wed vs. Jacobs H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
04/29/2022 Fri @ Jacobs A 4:30 PM Jacobs -
05/03/2022 Tue @ Crystal Lake Central A 4:30 PM Crystal Lake Central High School -
05/05/2022 Thu vs. Crystal Lake Central H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/07/2022 Sat vs. Cary-Grove - Game 2 is Reserve of B H 10:00 AM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/09/2022 Mon @ Cary-Grove A 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/11/2022 Wed @ Mchenry A 4:30 PM Mchenry High School -
05/13/2022 Fri vs. Mchenry H 4:30 PM CHS Baseball Varsity Field -
05/14/2022* Sat @ Lincoln-Way Central - Game 2 is JV A 11:00 AM LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL -
05/20/2022* Fri @ Woodstock North A 4:30 PM WOODSTOCK NORTH -