CHS Live Streaming Information

Central High School

Live Streaming Information

You will need to go to Youtube Live

Once you are in Youtube Live you will have to type in the search bar:

 

For the Main Gym Type:

CHS Streaming 1

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbL5K7Zg-o7PIbVDi0Jkemw

 

For the Field House Type:

CHS Streaming 2

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChETyfeP5K0cT3HHVZ0rF4w

 

 

For the Football Stadium Type:

CHS Streaming 3

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKX_9eswQMBz2GgLC7LOYtw

 

To make it easier to find future games you can subscribe to these channels.

 

6/20/2021 12:00 AM

GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2016 Thu vs. Kaneland H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 4 - 2
03/17/2016 Thu vs. Kaneland H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W
03/22/2016 Tue vs. Sycamore H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 10 - 0
03/23/2016 Wed @ West Chicago A 4:30 PM West Chicago W 11 - 8
03/25/2016 Fri @ Belvidere North A 4:30 PM Belvidere North -
03/28/2016 Mon @ St. Charles East A 11:00 AM St. Charles East L 0 - 1
04/02/2016 Sat @ Geneva- DH-Cancelled A 10:00 AM Geneva High School -
04/04/2016 Mon vs. Elgin-Cancelled H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field -
04/05/2016 Tue @ Genoa Kingston A 4:30 PM Genoa Kingston W 12 - 0
04/09/2016 Sat vs. Rockford Christian-DH H 1:00 PM Softball Varsity Field W 11 - 1
04/09/2016 Sat vs. Rockford Christian-DH H 1:00 PM Softball Varsity Field W 19 - 0
04/11/2016 Mon @ Streamwood A 4:30 PM Streamwood W 12 - 5
04/12/2016 Tue @ Marengo A 4:30 PM Marengo L 2 - 8
04/14/2016 Thu @ Richmond Burton A 4:30 PM Richmond Burton W 6 - 5
04/15/2016 Fri @ West Aurora Tournament- Rosary A 4:30 PM Stuart Complex W 4 - 3
04/16/2016 Sat @ West Aurora Tournament A 10:00 AM Stuart Complex W 1 - 0
04/16/2016 Sat @ West Aurora Tournament A 10:00 AM Stuart Complex L 2 - 3
04/18/2016 Mon vs. Marian Central H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 7 - 3
04/19/2016 Tue @ North Boone A 4:30 PM North Boone W 17 - 1
04/22/2016 Fri vs. Harvard H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 16 - 2
04/25/2016 Mon vs. Oregon H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field -
04/26/2016 Tue @ Johnsburg A 4:30 PM Johnsburg W 9 - 2
04/29/2016 Fri vs. Genoa Kingston H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 6 - 5
05/02/2016 Mon @ Geneva High School A 4:30 PM Geneva High School L 3 - 4
05/03/2016 Tue @ Harvard A 4:30 PM Lions Park W 17 - 0
05/05/2016 Thu vs. Marengo H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field L 0 - 3
05/07/2016 Sat vs. Rock Falls-DH H 10:00 AM Softball Varsity Field W 2 - 1
05/09/2016 Mon vs. Elgin H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 7 - 2
05/10/2016 Tue vs. Richmond Burton-Cancelled H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field -
05/12/2016 Thu vs. North Boone -Senior Day H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 9 - 0
05/13/2016 Fri @ IC Prep Tournament vs. Hinsdale South A 5:00 PM Plunkett Athletic Complex W 10 - 8
05/14/2016 Sat @ IC Prep Tournament A 10:30 AM Plunkett Athletic Complex L 1 - 5
05/14/2016 Sat @ IC Prep Tournament A 10:30 AM Plunkett Athletic Complex L 14 - 18
05/16/2016 Mon vs. DeKalb H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 2 - 1
05/18/2016 Wed vs. Richmond-Burton H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 6 - 3
05/19/2016 Thu vs. Johnsburg H 4:30 PM Softball Varsity Field W 8 - 1
05/21/2016 Sat @ Stone City Jamboree- vs. Belleville High School A 1:00 PM Stone City Fields, 4525 W. Bell Rd. Minooka Il. W 8 - 5
05/24/2016 Tue @ IHSA Regional A 4:30 PM Sycamore High School -
05/28/2016 Sat @ IHSA Regional Championship A 11:00 PM Sycamore High School -
05/31/2016 Tue @ IHSA Sectional A 4:30 AM Genoa-Kingston High School -
06/04/2016 Sat @ IHSA Sectional A 11:00 AM Genoa-Kingston High School -