Results

  • @ D117 Boys Track Indoor Invitational

    02/21/2020

  • @ Hononegah Invite

    03/14/2020

  • @ NIC-10 Indoor Invite

    03/18/2020

  • @ Huntley

    03/21/2020

  • @ Mendota Invite

    03/26/2020

  • @ Madison West Relays

    04/04/2020

  • @ Auburn & Freeport

    04/07/2020

  • @ Al Bohrer Invite

    04/11/2020

  • vs. Triangular

    04/14/2020

  • @ Bate Invitational

    04/18/2020

  • vs. Triangular

    04/21/2020

  • @ 15th Annual Raider Invite

    04/24/2020

  • @ Quad

    04/28/2020

  • @ Crystal Lake Central Invite

    05/01/2020

  • @ Quad

    05/04/2020

  • @ NIC-10 Conference Meet

    05/14/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/22/2020

  • @ IHSA State Meet

    05/29/2020

  • 2019 Boys Track & Field

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 21
    D117 Boys Track Indoor Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    Hononegah Invite
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    NIC-10 Indoor Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Huntley
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Mendota Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Madison West Relays
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Auburn & Freeport
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Al Bohrer Invite
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Bate Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 24
    15th Annual Raider Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Quad
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 01
    Crystal Lake Central Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, May. 04
    Quad
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.