Results

  • vs. Carmi-White Co. High School

    08/26/2021

  • vs. Salem Community High School

    08/31/2021

  • @ Edwardsville High School

    09/03/2021

  • @ Salem Community High School

    09/07/2021

  • vs. Mount Vernon High School

    09/09/2021

  • @ Herrin Invite

    09/11/2021

  • vs. Carbondale Comm H S

    09/13/2021

  • vs. Herrin High School

    09/15/2021

  • vs. Mount Vernon High School

    09/16/2021

  • @ Centralia High School

    09/21/2021

  • @ Fairfield Comm High School

    09/25/2021

  • @ Carbondale Comm H S

    09/28/2021

  • @ Marion High School

    09/30/2021

  • @ Herrin High School

    10/05/2021

  • @ Carmi-White Co. High School

    10/07/2021

  • vs. Marion High School

    10/12/2021

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/15/2021

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/16/2021

  • Girls Tennis Team 2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Carmi-White Co. High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    Salem Community High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Edwardsville High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Salem Community High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Mount Vernon High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Herrin Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Carbondale Comm H S
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Sep. 15
    Herrin High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    Mount Vernon High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Centralia High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Fairfield Comm High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Carbondale Comm H S
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Marion High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Oct. 05
    Herrin High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Oct. 07
    Carmi-White Co. High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.