2020-2021 High School Sports Try-Out Schedule

The Below Sports are Open for Registration
 
Athletes must be registered and have a current physical on file to participate in Try-Outs.
 
To begin registration go to the  Bloom(bloomhs.org) or Bloom Trail (bloomtrail.org) website and click on Athletics scroll down and then click  Register an athlete to begin the process for try-outs.
If you have any questions please contact the athletic office @ 708-755-1122 ex 2127.
We are getting ready to start another sports season on April 5th. If you are interested in:
- Boys Volleyball
- Boys Track & Field
- Girls Track & Field
- Girls Soccer
- Baseball
- Softball
 
Please sign up on our athletics 8to18 website. Once you are registered you can receive information about tryout dates, times and locations.
 
To receive a tryout information you will need:
- To be registered on 8to18
- Have a current 2020-2021 physical on file in the athletic office
- Be cleared academically through the athletic office
 
Other info!
- You will need to wear a mask at all times
- you will be temperature checked each day of tryouts/practice
- you will need to provide your own transportation to tryouts/practice and from tryouts/practice
- you will need to provide your own water/hydration
 
Here is the link for 8to18
 
 
Questions about 8to18 - email Mrs. Dilbeck at jdilbeck@sd206.org
 
Specific Sport Questions see contacts below:
 - Boys Volleyball - Coach Reda ( jreda@sd206.org )
- Boys Track & Field  Coach Timms ( Jtimms@sd206.org )
- Girls Track & Field - Coach Schmitt ( Aschmitt@sd206.org )
- Girls Soccer -  Coach Radtke ( Zradtke@sd206.org )
- Baseball - Coach Stockwell ( Estockwell@sd206.org )
- Softball -  Coach Schulz ( Sschulz@sd206.org )
 
 
General athletic or sports specific questions - email Mr. Reda at jreda@sd206.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

4/30/2021 3:10 PM

Blazing Trojans Update

Event Details

  • March 28th, 2020

  • 9:00 AM

  • TRACK and FIELD

  • Varsity

  • Boy

  • Game

  • Pirate Invite/cancelled

  • Away

  • Proviso West

  • Proviso West

Spread the word:

Game Summary

BLAZING TROJANS

Vs.

PROVISO WEST