Results

  • @ CLINTON INVITATIONAL

    02/20/2021

  • vs. BHS Indoor Invite

    03/06/2021

  • @ Big 12 Indoor Invite

    03/15/2021

  • @ CLINTON INVITE

    03/22/2021

  • @ Top Times Indoor State

    03/27/2021

  • @ Belleville West Invite

    04/02/2021

  • @ CENTENNIAL & SPRINGFIELD

    04/07/2021

  • @ Centennial Invite (fr/soph)

    04/14/2021

  • vs. BHS Invite

    04/16/2021

  • @ Edwardsville Invite

    04/23/2021

  • @ Intercity

    04/26/2021

  • @ Urbana Invite

    04/30/2021

  • vs. Big 12 Conference Meet

    05/07/2021

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/13/2021

  • @ Ihsa State Meet

    05/21/2021

  • @ Ihsa State Meet

    05/22/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Feb. 20
    CLINTON INVITATIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Mar. 06
    BHS Indoor Invite
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Mar. 15
    Big 12 Indoor Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Mar. 22
    CLINTON INVITE
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Mar. 27
    Top Times Indoor State
    02:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 02
    Belleville West Invite
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    CENTENNIAL & SPRINGFIELD
    04:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    Centennial Invite (fr/soph)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 16
    BHS Invite
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Edwardsville Invite
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Intercity
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Urbana Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, May. 07
    Big 12 Conference Meet
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, May. 13
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, May. 21
    Ihsa State Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK | Varsity

Welcome to the VARSITY GIRLS TRACK page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.