Results

  • @ Clinton Invitational

    02/15/2020

  • @ Big 12 Indoor Invite

    03/09/2020

  • @ Normal West Indoor Invite

    03/11/2020

  • vs. BHS Indoor Invite

    03/19/2020

  • @ Clinton Invite

    03/23/2020

  • @ Top Times Indoor State

    03/28/2020

  • @ Belleville West Invite

    04/03/2020

  • @ CENTENNIAL & SPRINGFIELD

    04/08/2020

  • @ F/S Centennial Invite

    04/15/2020

  • vs. BHS Invite

    04/17/2020

  • @ Edwardsville Invite

    04/24/2020

  • vs. Intercity

    04/27/2020

  • @ Urbana Invite

    05/01/2020

  • @ Big 12 Conference Meet

    05/08/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/14/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Meet

    05/22/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Meet

    05/23/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Feb. 15
    Clinton Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Mar. 09
    Big 12 Indoor Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    Normal West Indoor Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    BHS Indoor Invite
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Clinton Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Top Times Indoor State
    2:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 03
    Belleville West Invite
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    CENTENNIAL & SPRINGFIELD
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    F/S Centennial Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 17
    BHS Invite
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Edwardsville Invite
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Intercity
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, May. 01
    Urbana Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Friday, May. 08
    Big 12 Conference Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK

    Thursday, May. 14
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK | Varsity

Welcome to the VARSITY GIRLS TRACK page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.