BOYS TRACK

Print
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
02/23/2019 Sat @ Normal West Indoor Invite A 10:00 AM IWU SHIRK CENTER -
03/02/2019 Sat @ Centennial Indoor Invite A 10:00 AM Centennial -
03/08/2019 Fri @ Edwardsville Indoor Invite A 4:00 PM EDWARDSVILLE INDOOR INVITE -
03/12/2019 Tue vs. Big 12 Conference Indoor H 4:00 PM IWU SHIRK CENTER -
03/23/2019 Sat @ Top Times Indoor State A TBA IWU SHIRK CENTER -
03/30/2019 Sat @ Springfield Invite A 11:00 AM Springfield -
04/03/2019 Wed @ Pontiac & Nchs A 4:30 PM Nchs -
04/10/2019 Wed @ CENTENNIAL F/S INVITE A 04:30 AM Centennial Hs -
04/13/2019 Sat @ Lanphier Invite A 11:00 AM Springfield -
04/19/2019 Fri @ NCHS JV Co-ed Invite A 4:30 PM Nchs -
04/19/2019 Fri @ Downer's Grove Invite A 4:30 PM Downers Grove South HS -
04/23/2019 Tue vs. Intercity H 4:30 PM Stadium -
04/26/2019 Fri @ Hinsdale South Invite A 5:00 PM Hinsdale South HS -
05/02/2019 Thu vs. Raider Relays H 5:00 PM Stadium -
05/04/2019 Sat vs. Big 12 Conferene (Fr/Soph) H 10:00 AM Stadium -
05/08/2019 Wed @ Big 12 Conference Meet A 01:30 PM 4:00 PM Danville -
05/13/2019 Mon @ NCHS JV Invite A 4:30 PM Nchs -
05/16/2019 Thu vs. IHSA Sectionals H TBA Stadium -
05/24/2019 Fri @ Ihsa State A TBA -
05/25/2019 Sat @ Ihsa State A TBA -