Results

  • @ AMOS ALONZO STAGG

    12/03/2020

  • vs. BRADLEY

    12/09/2020

  • vs. Lincoln Way East

    12/10/2020

  • vs. LOCKPORT

    12/18/2020

  • @ SANDBURG

    12/30/2020

  • vs. HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR

    01/15/2021

  • @ IHSA REGIONAL

    02/06/2021

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    02/12/2021

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    02/13/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS

    02/18/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS

    02/19/2021

  • @ IHSA STATE FINALS

    02/20/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 03
    AMOS ALONZO STAGG
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 09
    BRADLEY
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Lincoln Way East
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 18
    LOCKPORT
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    SANDBURG
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 15
    HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Feb. 06
    IHSA REGIONAL
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Feb. 12
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Feb. 13
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Feb. 18
    IHSA STATE FINALS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Feb. 19
    IHSA STATE FINALS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Feb. 20
    IHSA STATE FINALS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Varsity

 

 

BHS Wrestling Mission Statement

We act as coaches, role models & guardians; we are an extra set of eyes and ears that look out for the well being of our athletes.  We help to monitor grades and behavior.  In addition to coaching wrestling, we are committed to teach and encourage, dedication, responsibility, accountability, self-sacrifice, and what it means to make a true commitment.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.