SUMMER CAMPS & PROGRAMS ARE OPEN FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION

Hello Raiders!!! Registration is now OPEN for all summer camps, both youth and high school, on 8to18!!! Please visit http://bolingbrook.8to18.com to register! Only guardians/parents should be registrering students. Students should not be registering on 8to18. 

Should you have any questions about our summer camps, please contact our office at (630) 679-3452 or email Jeny Borland at borlandjl@vvsd.org. 

7/31/2021 2:00 PM

Standings

  • BLUERecWin %Played
  • LOCKPORT1-0-01001
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST0-0-0000
  • CARL SANDBURG0-0-0000
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR0-1-0001
  • BOLINGBROOK0-0-0000
  • REDRecWin %Played
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL1-0-01001
  • BRADLEY0-1-0001
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST0-0-0000
  • STAGG0-0-0000
  • ANDREW HS0-0-0000

GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/14/2021 Wed @ PLAINFIELD SOUTH A 4:30 PM PLAINFIELD SOUTH SOFTBALL VARSITY FIELD W 10 - 1
04/17/2021 Sat @ PLAINFIELD NORTH - DOUBLE-HEADER A 11:00 AM PLAINFIELD NORTH SOFTBALL VARSITY FIELD L 3 - 13
04/19/2021 Mon vs. OSWEGO EAST H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field L 13 - 14
04/21/2021 Wed @ YORKVILLE A 4:30 PM YORKVILLE L 1 - 9
04/23/2021 Fri @ Joliet West A 4:30 PM JOLIET WEST VARSITY SOFTBALL FIELD W 4 - 2
04/26/2021 Mon vs. PLAINFIELD EAST H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field W 11 - 1
04/30/2021 Fri @ VICTOR J ANDREW A 4:30 PM VICTOR J ANDREW VARSITY SB FIELD L 1 - 5
05/01/2021 Sat vs. Naperville Central - DOUBLE-HEADER H 10:00 AM Varsity Softball Field W 13 - 12
05/03/2021 Mon vs. LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field L 4 - 11
05/05/2021 Wed @ AMOS ALONZO STAGG A 4:30 PM AMOS ALONZO STAGG VARSITY SB FIELD W 9 - 8
05/06/2021 Thu vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST - RESCHEDULED TO 05-06-2021 - RESCHEDULED FROM 4/28 H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/07/2021 Fri vs. Lincoln-Way East H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/10/2021 Mon @ Lincoln-Way East A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way East Varsity Softball Field -
05/12/2021 Wed vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/14/2021 Fri @ ROMEOVILLE A 4:30 PM ROMEOVILLE SOFTBALL VARSITY FIELD -
05/17/2021 Mon @ Lockport A 4:30 PM LOCKPORT AUX VARSITY SOFTBALL FIELD -
05/19/2021 Wed vs. Lockport H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/21/2021 Fri vs. CARL SANDBURG H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -
05/24/2021 Mon @ CARL SANDBURG A 4:30 PM CARL SANDBURG VARSITY SOFTBALL FIELD -
05/26/2021 Wed @ HOMEWOOD-FLOSSMOOR A 4:30 PM HOMEWOOD-FLOSSMOOR SOFTBALL FIELD VARSITY -
05/28/2021 Fri vs. HOMEWOOD-FLOSSMOOR H 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field -