Staff

 

BOLINGBROOK HIGH SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION, ATHLETICS & STUDENT ACTIVITIES STAFF


 

FALL

Boys & Girls Cross Country:
Varsity Head - John Sullivan - sullivanjj@vvsd.org
Assistant - Caitlyn Grabarek - grabarekcs@vvsd.org
Assistant - Jeff Lester - lesterjg@vvsd.org

Boys Golf:
Varsity Head - Jeff Allen - allenjs@vvsd.org
JV Head - Tom Hanlon - hanlonta@vvsd.org

Girls Golf:
Varsity Head - Chris Malinoski - malinoskicp@vvsd.org
JV Head - John Lettiere - lettierejm@vvsd.org

Football:
Varsity Head - John Ivlow - ivlowjd@vvsd.org
Sophomore Head - Brian Weil - weilbs@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Kristian Reynertson - reynertsonkb@vvsd.org

Girls Tennis:
Varsity Head - Leanna Pitsoulakis - pitsoulala@vvsd.org
JV Head - Matt Jones - jonesmc@vvsd.org

Boys Soccer:
Varsity Head - Nick Trotter - trotternr@vvsd.org
JV Head - Francesco Paese - paesefg@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Jaime Bradshaw - bradshawjl@vvsd.org

Girls Volleyball:
Varsity Head - Molly DeSerf - deserfml@vvsd.org
Assistant - Ciara Hill - hill2c9@mail.us.edu
Assistant - Nicole Gambon - ngambon97@vvsd.org
JV Head- Katie Timmer - timmerkp@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (A) - Theresa Yerkes - yerkestd@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (B) - George Stefos - stefosg@vvsd.org

Cheerleading:
Varsity Head - Shannon Price - pricese@vvsd.org
JV Head - Ariel Steusloff - steusloffaj@vvsd.org

Pom Pons:
JV/Varsity Head - Tanisha Mister - mistertd@vvsd.org

WINTER 

Competitive Cheerleading:
Varsity Head - Shannon Price - pricese@vvsd.org
Varsity Assistant - Ariel Steusloff - steusloffaj@vvsd.org
JV Head - Brittany Canino - bcanino@y115.org

Competitive Dance:
JV/Varsity Head - Tanisha Mister - mistertd@vvsd.org

Boys Basketball:
Varsity Head - Rob Brost - brostrc@vvsd.org
Assistant - Paul Gammicchia - gammicchpj@vvsd.org
Assistant - Tony Smith - smithag@vvsd.org
Assistant - Dom Tapia - tapiadc@vvsd.org
Assistant - AJ Wilder - ajwilder10@gmail.com
Sophomore Head - Bear Timmer - timmerbg@vvsd.org
Assistant - Matt Hodges - hodgesm@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (A) - Matt Kocourek - kocourekmj@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (B) - Eric Kelly - kellyel@vvsd.org
Assistant - Eric Lancaster - lancastered@vvsd.org

Girls Basketball:
Varsity Head - Chris Smith - coachchris1914@live.com
Assistant - Corey Joiner - joiner_1@msn.com
Assistant - Michael Guyton - guyton212@yahoo.com
Assistant - Amber Watson - melinda102797@gmail.com
Sophomore Head - Crystal Nash - crystale7695@hotmail.com
Assistant - Tee Tee Roberts-Brown - trobertsbrown@gmail.com
Freshman Head (A) - Jessica Nolen - nolenj@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (B) - Sir Edward Staten - statene@vvsd.org

Boys Bowling:
JV/Varsity Head - Brian Wayne - waynebm@vvsd.org
Assistant - Rick Kuras - rickk3@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling:
JV/Varsity Head - Steve Hughes - hughessl@vvsd.org
Assistant - Ken Madeja - kenmadeja@aol.com

Wrestling:
Varsity Head Joe DiGregorio - digregorioja@vvsd.org
Assistant - Mike Boyd - boydm@vvsd.org
JV Head - Jeremy Kenny - kennyj@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - John Grayson - graysonjr@vvsd.org

Spring

TBA