SUMMER CAMPS & PROGRAMS ARE OPEN FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION

Hello Raiders!!! Registration is now OPEN for all summer camps, both youth and high school, on 8to18!!! Please visit http://bolingbrook.8to18.com to register! Only guardians/parents should be registrering students. Students should not be registering on 8to18. 

Should you have any questions about our summer camps, please contact our office at (630) 679-3452 or email Jeny Borland at borlandjl@vvsd.org. 

7/31/2021 2:00 PM

Staff

 

BOLINGBROOK HIGH SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION, ATHLETICS & STUDENT ACTIVITIES STAFF


FALL

Boys & Girls Cross Country:
Varsity Head - John Sullivan - sullivanjj@vvsd.org
Assistant - Caitlyn Grabarek - grabarekcs@vvsd.org
Assistant - Jeff Lester - lesterjg@vvsd.org
 

Boys Golf:
Varsity Head - Jeff Allen - allenjs@vvsd.org
JV Head - Tom Hanlon - hanlonta@vvsd.org
 

Girls Golf:
Varsity Head - Chris Malinoski - malinoskicp@vvsd.org
JV Head - John Lettiere - lettierejm@vvsd.org
 

Football:
Varsity Head - John Ivlow - ivlowjd@vvsd.org
Sophomore Head - Brian Weil - weilbs@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Kristian Reynertson - reynertsonkb@vvsd.org
 

Girls Tennis:
Varsity Head - Leanna Pitsoulakis - pitsoulala@vvsd.org
JV Head - Matt Jones - jonesmc@vvsd.org
 

Boys Soccer:
Varsity Head - Nick Trotter - trotternr@vvsd.org
JV Head - Francesco Paese - paesefg@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Alan Lopez - lopezab@vvsd.org
 

Girls Volleyball:
Varsity Head - Molly DeSerf - deserfml@vvsd.org
Assistant - Nicole Gambon - ngambon97@vvsd.org
JV Head- Katie Timmer - timmerkp@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (A) - Theresa Yerkes - yerkestd@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (B) - George Stefos - stefosg@vvsd.org
 

Cheerleading:
Varsity Head - Shannon Price - pricese@vvsd.org
JV Head - Stephanie Varner - varnersb@vvsd.org
 

Pom Pons:
JV/Varsity Head - Taisha Goff - gofftm@vvsd.org
 

WINTER
 

Competitive Cheerleading:
V Head - Shannon Price - pricese@vvsd.org
JV Head - Ariel Steusloff - steusloffaj@vvsd.or

Competitive Dance:
JV/Varsity Head- Taisha Goff - gofftm@vvsd.org
 

Boys Basketball:
Varsity Head - Rob Brost - brostrc@vvsd.org
Assistant - Paul Gammicchia - gammicchpj@vvsd.org
Assistant - Tony Smith - smithag@vvsd.org
Assistant - Dom Tapia - tapiadc@vvsd.org
Assistant - AJ Wilder - ajwilder10@gmail.com
Sophomore Head - Bear Timmer - timmerbg@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (A) - Mike Heard - mike.heard80@gmail.com
Freshman Head (B) - Eric Lancaster - lancastered@vvsd.org
 

Girls Basketball:
Varsity Head - Chris Smith - coachchris1914@live.com
Assistant - Corey Joiner - joiner_1@msn.com
Assistant - Michael Guyton - guyton212@yahoo.com
Assistant - Amber Watson - melinda102797@gmail.com
Sophomore Head - Crystal Nash - crystale7695@hotmail.com
Assistant - Tee Tee Roberts-Brown - trobertsbrown@gmail.com
Freshman Head (A) - Jessica Nolen - nolenj@vvsd.org
 

Boys Bowling:
JV/Varsity Head - Brian Wayne - waynebm@vvsd.org
Assistant - Rick Kuras - rickk3@yahoo.com
 

Girls Bowling:
JV/Varsity Head - Steve Hughes - hughessl@vvsd.org
Assistant - Ken Madeja - kenmadeja@aol.com
 

Wrestling:
Varsity Head Joe DiGregorio - digregorioja@vvsd.org
Assistant - Mike Boyd - boydm@vvsd.org
JV Head - Mike Papes - papesme@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - John Binish - binishjd@vvsd.org
 

Spring

Badminton:
Varsity Head -  Kitty Dupee - dupeeca@vvsd.org
JV Head - Orlando Gonzalez - gonzalezo@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Janet Black - blackjl@vvsd.org
 

Baseball:
Varsity Head - Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Assistant - Dennis House dmhouse22@vvsd.org
Assistant – Mike Romeo – romeomj@vvsd.org
Assistant – Nick Sramek – n.stamek8@yahoo.com
JV Head – Troy Costible – costibleta@vvsd.org
Assistant – PJ Kramolisch – kramolischpaul@yahool.com
Assistant – Corey Thiesse – corey.thiesse@gmail.com
Freshman Head – Jim Wies - wiesjb@vvsd.org
Assistant – Josh Mutter – mutterjl@vvsd.org
 

Boys Tennis:
Varsity Head - Leanna Pitsoulakis - pitsoulala@vvsd.org
JV Head – Sarah Sirvoy - sirvoysl@vvsd.org
 

Boys Volleyball:
Varsity Head – Molly DeSerf - deserfml@vvsd.org
Assistant – Gio Llinas - llinasrosag@vvsd.org
JV Head – Nicole Gambon - ngambon97@yahoo.com
Freshman Head – Theresa Yerkes – yerkestd@vvsd.org
Assistant – Ashlynn Wallace – ashlynntw5@gmail.com 
 

Boys/Girls Track & Field:
Boys Varsity Head - Jeff Lester – lesterjg@yahoo.com

Girls Varsity Head – John Sullivan - sullivanjj@vvsd.org

Assistant – Tim Armstrong – pvtimbo88@yahoo.com
Assistant – Kevin Cathey – catheykj@vvsd.org
Assistant – Byron Sharer-Robertson –sharrobbk@vvsd.org
Assistant – George Stefos – stefosg@vvsd.org

Girls Soccer:
Varsity Head – Nick Trotter – trotternr@vvsd.org
Assistant – Kylie Morgan – morgank@vvsd.org
JV Head – Francesco Paese – paesefg@vvsd.org
Freshman Head – Jaime Bradshaw bradshawjl@vvsd.org
 

Softball:
Varsity Head – Chris Desanto - desantocp@vvsd.org
Assistant – Jenna Guajardo - guajardojj@vvsd.org
JV Head – Matt Hodges - hodgesm@vvsd.org
Freshman Head – Caitlin Grabarek - grabarekcs@vvsd.org

Athletic Trainers:
Mattie Kaminskas – kaminskasmm@vvsd.org
Gina Younce – youncegs@vvsd.org
 

Athletic Director – Robert Rose – rosere@vvsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director – Paul Gammicchia – gammicchpg@vvsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director – Jen Smith – smithjs@vvsd.org
Athletic Secretary – Jen Borland – borlandjl@vvsd.org