Staff

BOLINGBROOK HIGH SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION, ATHLETICS & STUDENT ACTIVITIES STAFF


FALL

Boys Cross Country:
Varsity Head - Jeff Lester - lesterjg@vvsd.org
Assistant - Bryan Conger - congerbs@vvsd.org

Girls Cross Country:
Varsity Head - John Sullivan - sullivanjj@vvsd.org
Assistant - Caitlyn Grabarek - grabarekcs@vvsd.org

Boys Golf:
Varsity Head - Jeff Allen - allenjs@vvsd.org
JV Head - Tom Hanlon - hanlonta@vvsd.org

Girls Golf:
Varsity Head - Chris Malinoski - malinoskicp@vvsd.org
JV Head - John Lettiere - lettierejm@vvsd.org

Football:
Varsity Head - John Ivlow - ivlowjd@vvsd.org
Sophomore Head - Brian Weil - weilbs@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Kristian Reynertson - reynertsonkb@vvsd.org

Boys Soccer:
Varsity Head - Nick Trotter - trotternr@vvsd.org
JV1 Head - Samuel Ogunsanya - seyisamuelogunsanya@yahoo.com
JV2 Head - Alan Lopez - lopezab@vvsd.org

Girls Swimming & Diving:
JV & Varsity Head Coaches – Aileen Broman – bromanas@vvsd.org &                                                                                                             Heather Colombatto – colombattohg@vvsd.org

Girls Tennis:
Varsity Head - Leanna Pitsoulakis - pitsoulala@vvsd.org
JV Head - Sarah Sirovy - sirovysl@vvsd.org

Girls Volleyball:
Varsity Head - Molly DeSerf - deserfml@vvsd.org
Assistant - Nicole Gambon - ngambon97@vvsd.org
JV Head- Katie Timmer - timmerkp@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (A) - Theresa Yerkes - yerkestd@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (B) - George Stefos - stefosg@vvsd.org

Cheerleading:
Varsity Head - Shannon Price - pricese@vvsd.org
JV Head - Stephanie Varner - varnersb@vvsd.org

Pom Pons:
JV & Varsity Head - Taisha Goff - gofftm@vvsd.org
Assistant - Jordan Clanton - clantonjordan14@gmail.com 

WINTER

Boys Basketball:
Varsity Head - Rob Brost - brostrc@vvsd.org
Assistant - Paul Gammicchia - gammicchpj@vvsd.org
Assistant - Dom Tapia - tapiadc@vvsd.org
Assistant - AJ Wilder - ajwilder10@gmail.com
Sophomore Head - Bear Timmer - timmerbg@vvsd.org                                                                                                                                                Assistant - Eric Trujillio – trujilloe@vvsd.org
Freshman Head (A) – Marcus Riley – mriley242@gmail.com
Freshman Head (B) - Mike Heard - mike.heard80@gmail.com                                                                                                                                Assistant – Molly DeSerf – deserfml@vvsd.org

Girls Basketball:
Varsity Head - Chris Smith - coachchris1914@live.com
Assistant - Corey Joiner - joiner_1@msn.com
Assistant - Michael Guyton - guyton212@yahoo.com
Sophomore Head - Crystal Nash - crystale7695@hotmail.com
Freshman Head (A) - Jessica Nolen - nolenj@vvsd.org

Boys Bowling:
JV/Varsity Head - Brian Wayne - waynebm@vvsd.org
Assistant - Caleb Scott - scottcn@vvsd.org

Girls Bowling:
JV/Varsity Head - Steve Hughes - hughessl@vvsd.org
Assistant - Caleb Scott - scottcn@vvsd.org

Competitive Cheerleading:
Varsity Head - Shannon Price - pricese@vvsd.org
JV Head - Stephanie Varner - varnersb@vvsd.org

Competitive Dance:
JV/Varsity Head - Taisha Goff - gofftm@vvsd.org
Assistant - Jordan Clanton - clantonjordan14@gmail.com 

Boys Swimming & Diving:
Varsity Head – Adam Thas – thasa@vvsd.org                                                                                                                                                               Assistant - Heather Colombatto – colombattohg@vvsd.org

Wrestling:
Varsity Head - Conrad Polz - polzct@vvsd.org
Assistant - Mike Polz - mikepolz16@gmail.com
JV Head - Jon Binish - binishjd@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Jordan Hovel - hoveljl@vvsd.org

Spring

Badminton:
Varsity Head -  Kitty Dupee - dupeeca@vvsd.org
JV Head - Orlando Gonzalez - gonzalezo@vvsd.org
Freshman Head - Janet Black - blackjl@vvsd.org

Baseball:
Varsity Head - Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Assistant - Dennis House dmhouse22@vvsd.org
Assistant – Mike Romeo – romeomj@vvsd.org
Assistant – Nick Sramek – n.stamek8@yahoo.com
JV Head – Troy Costible – costibleta@vvsd.org
Assistant – Corey Thiesse – corey.thiesse@gmail.com
Freshman Head – Jim Wies - wiesjb@vvsd.org

Boys Tennis:
Varsity Head - Leanna Pitsoulakis - pitsoulala@vvsd.org
JV Head – Sarah Sirvoy - sirvoysl@vvsd.org

Boys Volleyball:
Varsity Head – Molly DeSerf - deserfml@vvsd.org
Assistant – Gio Llinas - llinasrosag@vvsd.org
JV Head – Nicole Gambon - ngambon97@yahoo.com
Freshman Head – Theresa Yerkes – yerkestd@vvsd.org
Assistant – Ashlynn Wallace – ashlynntw5@gmail.com 

Boys & Girls Track and Field:
Boys Varsity Head - Jeff Lester – lesterjg@yahoo.com                                                                                                                                                    Girls Varsity Head – John Sullivan - sullivanjj@vvsd.org                                                                                                                                                Assistant – Tim Armstrong – pvtimbo88@yahoo.com
Assistant – Kevin Cathey – catheykj@vvsd.org
Assistant – Byron Sharer-Robertson –sharrobbk@vvsd.org
Assistant – George Stefos – stefosg@vvsd.org

Girls Soccer:
Varsity Head – Nick Trotter – trotternr@vvsd.org
Assistant – Kylie Morgan – morgank@vvsd.org
JV Head – Francesco Paese – paesefg@vvsd.org
Freshman Head – Jaime Bradshaw bradshawjl@vvsd.org

Softball:
Varsity Head – Chris Desanto - desantocp@vvsd.org
Assistant – Jenna Guajardo - guajardojj@vvsd.org
JV Head – Matt Hodges - hodgesm@vvsd.org
Freshman Head – Caitlin Grabarek - grabarekcs@vvsd.org

Athletic Trainers:
Mattie Kaminskas – kaminskasmm@vvsd.org
Gina Younce youncegs@vvsd.org

Athletic Director – Robert Rose – rosere@vvsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director – Paul Gammicchia – gammicchpg@vvsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director – Jen Smith – smithjs@vvsd.org
Athletic Secretary – Jen Borland – borlandjl@vvsd.org