Results

  • @ Shepard High School

    04/09/2020

  • vs. Richards High School

    04/14/2020

  • @ Marian Catholic High School

    04/17/2020

  • vs. Oak Lawn High School

    04/21/2020

  • vs. Eisenhower High School

    04/23/2020

  • vs. Tinley Park High School

    04/28/2020

  • vs. T F South High School

    04/30/2020

  • @ Oak Lawn Spartan Invitational

    05/02/2020

  • @ Oak Forest High School

    05/05/2020

  • @ Lemont High School

    05/07/2020

  • vs. Hillcrest High School

    05/12/2020

  • @ S S C Blue Conference Championships

    05/15/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Shepard High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Richards High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Apr. 17
    Marian Catholic High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Oak Lawn High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Eisenhower High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Tinley Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    T F South High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, May. 02
    Oak Lawn Spartan Invitational
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Oak Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, May. 07
    Lemont High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, May. 12
    Hillcrest High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, May. 15
    S S C Blue Conference Championships
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.