Results

  • vs. Shepard High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ Richards High School

    04/08/2021

  • vs. Reavis High School

    04/13/2021

  • @ Oak Lawn High School

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Eisenhower High School

    04/20/2021

  • @ T F South High School

    04/27/2021

  • vs. Oak Forest High School

    04/29/2021

  • vs. Lemont High School

    05/04/2021

  • @ Hillcrest High School

    05/06/2021

  • @ Tinley Park High School

    05/11/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Shepard High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Richards High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Oak Lawn High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Eisenhower High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    T F South High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    Oak Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Lemont High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, May. 06
    Hillcrest High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Tinley Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.