Results

  • vs. Scrimmage

    08/20/2021

  • vs. Stillman Valley High School

    08/27/2021

  • vs. Winnebago High School

    09/03/2021

  • @ Rockford Lutheran School - Jr/Sr High School

    09/10/2021

  • vs. Genoa-kingston High School

    09/17/2021

  • vs. North Boone High School

    09/24/2021

  • @ Rock Falls High School

    10/01/2021

  • vs. Oregon High School

    10/08/2021

  • @ Dixon High School

    10/15/2021

  • @ Rockford Christian

    10/22/2021

  • @ IHSA Playoffs

    10/29/2021

  • @ IHSA Playoffs

    11/06/2021

  • @ IHSA Playoffs

    11/13/2021

  • @ IHSA Playoffs

    11/20/2021

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    11/26/2021

  • Varsity Football 2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 20
    Scrimmage
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Stillman Valley High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Winnebago High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 10
    Rockford Lutheran School - Jr/Sr High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Genoa-kingston High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 24
    North Boone High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Rock Falls High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 08
    Oregon High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Dixon High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 22
    Rockford Christian
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 29
    IHSA Playoffs
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    IHSA Playoffs
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 13
    IHSA Playoffs
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 20
    IHSA Playoffs
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 26
    IHSA State Finals
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

2018-19 Varsity Football

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.