Results

  • @ Hampshire High School

    03/18/2020

  • vs. Princeton

    03/19/2020

  • vs. Byron Girls Soccer Tournament

    03/21/2020

  • @ Hinckley Big Rock

    03/24/2020

  • @ Freeport High School

    03/25/2020

  • vs. Rockford Christian

    04/07/2020

  • vs. Stillman Valley

    04/09/2020

  • @ Rockford Lutheran

    04/14/2020

  • @ Oregon High School

    04/16/2020

  • @ Winnebago High School

    04/21/2020

  • @ Genoa-kingston High School

    04/23/2020

  • vs. Indian Creek High School

    04/27/2020

  • vs. Dixon High School

    04/28/2020

  • @ North Boone High School

    04/30/2020

  • vs. Mendota High School

    05/05/2020

  • vs. Orion

    05/08/2020

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    05/11/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/19/2020

  • @ IHSA Super-Sectionals

    05/26/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/29/2020

  • Girls Soccer 2019
  • Soccer Girls 2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    Hampshire High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 19
    Princeton
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Byron Girls Soccer Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 24
    Hinckley Big Rock
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 25
    Freeport High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Rockford Christian
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Stillman Valley
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Rockford Lutheran
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Oregon High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Winnebago High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Genoa-kingston High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Indian Creek High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Dixon High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    North Boone High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Mendota High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.