Results

  • vs. Mendota High School

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Oregon High School

    05/06/2021

  • @ Stillman Valley High School

    05/08/2021

  • vs. Dixon High School

    05/11/2021

  • @ Winnebago High School

    05/15/2021

  • vs. Winnebago High School

    05/18/2021

  • @ North Boone High School

    05/20/2021

  • vs. Stillman Valley High School

    05/25/2021

  • @ Mendota High School

    05/27/2021

  • vs. Rockford Lutheran School - Jr/Sr High School

    06/01/2021

  • vs. Genoa-kingston High School

    06/03/2021

  • vs. Rockford Christian

    06/08/2021

  • @ Dixon High School

    06/10/2021

  • @ Oregon High School

    06/15/2021

  • @ IHSA Regional

    06/21/2021

  • Girls Soccer Varsity 2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Mendota High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 06
    Oregon High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, May. 08
    Stillman Valley High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Dixon High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, May. 15
    Winnebago High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 18
    Winnebago High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 20
    North Boone High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 25
    Stillman Valley High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 27
    Mendota High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 01
    Rockford Lutheran School - Jr/Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    Genoa-kingston High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 08
    Rockford Christian
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 10
    Dixon High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 15
    Oregon High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Jun. 21
    IHSA Regional
    TBA

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.