Results

  • vs. Hampshire High School

    03/17/2021

  • @ Princeton

    03/18/2021

  • @ Byron Girls Soccer Tournament

    03/20/2021

  • vs. Streator Twp High School

    03/23/2021

  • vs. Freeport High School

    03/24/2021

  • @ Mendota High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ Rockford Christian

    04/08/2021

  • @ Stillman Valley High School

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Rockford Lutheran School - Jr/Sr High School

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Oregon High School

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Winnebago High School

    04/22/2021

  • @ Indian Creek High School

    04/26/2021

  • vs. Genoa-kingston High School

    04/27/2021

  • @ Dixon High School

    04/29/2021

  • vs. North Boone High School

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Orion

    05/07/2021

  • vs. IHSA Regionals

    05/11/2021

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/18/2021

  • @ IHSA Super-Sectionals

    05/25/2021

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/28/2021

  • Girls Soccer Varsity 2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 17
    Hampshire High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Princeton
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    Byron Girls Soccer Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Streator Twp High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Freeport High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Mendota High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Rockford Christian
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Stillman Valley High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Rockford Lutheran School - Jr/Sr High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Oregon High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    Winnebago High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Indian Creek High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    Genoa-kingston High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    Dixon High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 04
    North Boone High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.