Results

  • @ Waverly

    08/19/2021

  • @ Auburn/Lincolnwood

    08/23/2021

  • vs. Greenville/Southwestern

    08/24/2021

  • vs. North Mac/Staunton/Southwestern

    09/01/2021

  • @ Carrollton/Lincolnwood

    09/02/2021

  • @ Southwestern/Staunton/Pana

    09/07/2021

  • vs. Southwestern/Gillespie

    09/09/2021

  • @ Southwestern/Litchfield

    09/13/2021

  • @ Carrollton

    09/14/2021

  • @ Staunton/North Mac/Southwestern

    09/16/2021

  • vs. Hillsboro/Litchfield

    09/21/2021

  • @ North Mac/Waverly

    09/23/2021

  • @ SCC Tournament

    09/27/2021

  • vs. Hillsboro/Carrollton

    09/30/2021

  • vs. IHSA Post Season Begins Boys

    10/04/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 19
    Waverly
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Auburn/Lincolnwood
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Greenville/Southwestern
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    North Mac/Staunton/Southwestern
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Carrollton/Lincolnwood
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Southwestern/Staunton/Pana
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Southwestern/Gillespie
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Southwestern/Litchfield
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Carrollton
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    Staunton/North Mac/Southwestern
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Hillsboro/Litchfield
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 23
    North Mac/Waverly
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 27
    SCC Tournament
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Hillsboro/Carrollton
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Oct. 04
    IHSA Post Season Begins Boys
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.