Results

  • vs. Danville

    03/20/2021

  • vs. Urbana

    03/27/2021

  • @ Centennial

    04/03/2021

  • @ TBA

    04/09/2021

  • @ TBA

    04/16/2021

  • @ TBA

    04/23/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    Danville
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 27
    Urbana
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 03
    Centennial
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 09
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 16
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 23
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Danville
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Normal West
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 10
    Edwardsville
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Urbana High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 24
    Normal Community High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Peoria Manual
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 08
    Peoria High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Bloomington
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 22
    Centennial
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V FOOTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.