Results

  • vs. Normal West

    03/16/2021

  • @ Urbana

    03/18/2021

  • vs. St. Joseph-ogden High School

    03/22/2021

  • vs. Bloomington

    03/23/2021

  • @ Peoria High

    03/24/2021

  • @ Centennial

    03/30/2021

  • vs. Richwoods

    04/01/2021

  • @ Notre Dame High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ Normal

    04/08/2021

  • @ St. Teresa

    04/12/2021

  • vs. Danville

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Centennial and STM

    04/17/2021

  • @ Paxton-buckley-loda High School

    04/19/2021

  • vs. Peoria Manual

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Big 12

    04/24/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    Normal West
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Urbana
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Mar. 22
    St. Joseph-ogden High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Bloomington
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Peoria High
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Centennial
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Richwoods
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Notre Dame High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Normal
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Apr. 12
    St. Teresa
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Danville
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Centennial and STM
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Paxton-buckley-loda High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Peoria Manual
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Big 12
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V VOLLEYBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.