Results

  • vs. NORMAL WEST H.S.

    12/03/2020

  • vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.

    12/05/2020

  • vs. PEORIA MANUAL

    12/12/2020

  • @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.

    12/17/2020

  • @ BLOOMINGTON H.S.

    12/19/2020

  • @ DANVILLE H.S.

    12/21/2020

  • @ MATTOON H.S.

    12/22/2020

  • vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.

    12/23/2020

  • @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.

    12/28/2020

  • vs. URBANA

    12/30/2020

  • @ PEORIA CENTRAL H.S.

    01/07/2021

  • @ NORMAL WEST H.S.

    01/09/2021

  • @ NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.

    01/14/2021

  • @ RANTOUL H.S.

    01/16/2021

  • @ PEORIA MANUAL

    01/21/2021

  • vs. CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.

    01/23/2021

  • @ URBANA

    01/25/2021

  • vs. BLOOMINGTON H.S.

    01/28/2021

  • vs. Danville High School

    01/30/2021

  • @ PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.

    02/01/2021

  • @ URBANA

    02/02/2021

  • vs. PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.

    02/04/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 03
    NORMAL WEST H.S.
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 05
    NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.
    2:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    PEORIA MANUAL
    2:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 17
    CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    BLOOMINGTON H.S.
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Dec. 21
    DANVILLE H.S.
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    MATTOON H.S.
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 23
    PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Dec. 28
    PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    URBANA
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    PEORIA CENTRAL H.S.
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    NORMAL WEST H.S.
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 14
    NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    RANTOUL H.S.
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    PEORIA MANUAL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.