Results

  • @ BLOOMINGTON H.S.

    03/02/2021

  • vs. MAHOMET H.S.

    03/04/2021

  • @ DANVILLE H.S.

    03/11/2021

  • vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.

    03/16/2021

  • vs. URBANA

    03/18/2021

  • vs. OLNEY H.S.

    03/23/2021

  • @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.

    03/25/2021

  • @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.

    03/30/2021

  • vs. NORMAL WEST H.S.

    04/08/2021

  • vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.

    04/13/2021

  • vs. PEORIA CENTRAL H.S.

    04/15/2021

  • @ PEORIA MANUAL

    04/20/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    BLOOMINGTON H.S.
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    MAHOMET H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    DANVILLE H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    URBANA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    OLNEY H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    NORMAL WEST H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    PEORIA CENTRAL H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    PEORIA MANUAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    BLOOMINGTON CENTRAL CATHOLIC H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    ST. THOMAS MORE H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SOCCER | Varsity

Welcome to the Centennial Chargers VARSITY BOYS SOCCER page.

Follow us as we work to fight to compete and complete our journey AS ONE.

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.