Results

  • @ UNIVERSITY H.S.

    03/14/2022

  • @ NORMAL WEST H.S.

    03/22/2022

  • @ WASHINGTON H.S.

    03/26/2022

  • vs. DUNLAP H.S.

    04/02/2022

  • vs. BLOOMINGTON H.S.

    04/05/2022

  • vs. DANVILLE H.S.

    04/07/2022

  • vs. ST. THOMAS MORE H.S.

    04/11/2022

  • @ PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.

    04/12/2022

  • @ Urbana H.s.

    04/14/2022

  • @ DECATUR ST. TERESA

    04/16/2022

  • vs. ARTHUR CHRISTIAN H.S.

    04/19/2022

  • vs. PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.

    04/21/2022

  • @ HERSCHER H.S.

    04/23/2022

  • vs. Champaign Central H.s.

    04/26/2022

  • vs. JUDAH CHRISTIAN H.S.

    04/28/2022

  • @ NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.

    05/03/2022

  • @ PEORIA H.S.

    05/05/2022

  • vs. MT. ZION H.S.

    05/07/2022

  • vs. PEORIA MANUAL

    05/10/2022

  • @ Ihsa Regionals

    05/13/2022

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    05/24/2022

  • @ Ihsa Super Sectional

    05/31/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 14
    UNIVERSITY H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    NORMAL WEST H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    WASHINGTON H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    DUNLAP H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    BLOOMINGTON H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    DANVILLE H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 11
    ST. THOMAS MORE H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Urbana H.s.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 16
    DECATUR ST. TERESA
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    ARTHUR CHRISTIAN H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    HERSCHER H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    Champaign Central H.s.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    JUDAH CHRISTIAN H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Check this website often to keep up with the Lady Chargers' soccer season!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.