Results

  • @ University HS Meet

    05/11/2021

  • @ BLOOMINGTON H.S.

    05/18/2021

  • @ DANVILLE H.S.

    05/20/2021

  • vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.

    05/25/2021

  • vs. URBANA

    05/27/2021

  • @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.

    06/03/2021

  • vs. MT. ZION

    06/05/2021

  • @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.

    06/08/2021

  • vs. NORMAL WEST H.S.

    06/10/2021

  • vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.

    06/15/2021

  • vs. PEORIA CENTRAL H.S.

    06/17/2021

  • @ PEORIA MANUAL

    06/22/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 11
    University HS Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 18
    BLOOMINGTON H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 20
    DANVILLE H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, May. 25
    PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 27
    URBANA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 03
    PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Jun. 05
    MT. ZION
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 08
    CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 10
    NORMAL WEST H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 15
    NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Jun. 17
    PEORIA CENTRAL H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Jun. 22
    PEORIA MANUAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    WASHINGTON H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 29
    UNIVERSITY H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    DUNLAP H.S.
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Check this website often to keep up with the Lady Chargers' soccer season!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.