BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/16/2020 Mon @ Florida Trip Game 1 - FLORIDA TRIP GAME 1 A TBA FLORIDA -
03/17/2020 Tue @ FL Trip, Game 2 - FL TRIP, GAME 2 A TBA FLORIDA -
03/18/2020 Wed @ FL Trip, Game 3 - FL TRIP, GAME 3 A TBA FLORIDA -
03/19/2020 Thu @ FL trip, Game 4 - FL TRIP, GAME 4 A TBA FLORIDA -
03/23/2020 Mon vs. PAXTON-BUCKLEY-LODA H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/01/2020 Wed vs. ST. JOSEPH-OGDEN H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/02/2020 Thu @ MT. ZION H.S. A 4:30 PM Mt. Zion H.s. -
04/06/2020 Mon vs. RANTOUL H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/08/2020 Wed @ CHARLESTON H.S. A 4:30 PM CHARLESTON H.S. -
04/09/2020 Thu @ PEORIA H.S. A 4:00 PM Peoria H.s. -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S. - DH H 10:00 AM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/13/2020 Mon @ CLINTON H.S. A 4:30 PM CLINTON H.S. -
04/14/2020 Tue @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. A 4:30 PM Champaign Central H.s. -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ NORMAL WEST H.S. A 4:30 PM Normal West H.s. -
04/22/2020 Wed @ Big 12 Rain Date TBA 4:30 PM -
04/25/2020 Sat @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S. - Single Game A 10:00 AM Peoria Richwoods H.s. -
04/27/2020 Mon vs. LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Urbana H.s. A 4:30 PM Urbana H.s. -
04/29/2020 Wed @ Big 12 Rain Date TBA 4:30 PM -
04/30/2020 Thu vs. Urbana H.s. H 4:30 AM Centennial Baseball Field -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
05/05/2020 Tue @ BLOOMINGTON H.S. A 04:30 PM Bloomington H.s. -
05/06/2020 Wed @ Big 12 Rain Date TBA 4:30 PM -
05/07/2020 Thu vs. BLOOMINGTON H.S. H 04:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
05/08/2020 Fri vs. MATTOON H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
05/12/2020 Tue @ DANVILLE H.S. A 4:30 PM Danville H.s. -
05/13/2020 Wed @ Big 12 Rain Date TBA 4:30 PM -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. DANVILLE H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
05/18/2020 Mon vs. HERSCHER H.S. H 4:30 PM Centennial Baseball Field -
05/20/2020 Wed @ Big 12 Rain Date TBA 4:30 PM -
05/22/2020 Fri vs. Charger Round Robin - CHARGER ROUND ROBIN H TBA Centennial Baseball Field -
05/23/2020 Sat vs. Charger Round Robin - CHARGER ROUND ROBIN H TBA Centennial Baseball Field -
05/25/2020 Mon @ Ihsa Regionals A TBA TBA -
06/03/2020 Wed @ Ihsa Sectional A TBA TBA -
06/08/2020 Mon @ Ihsa Super Sectional A TBA TBA -
06/12/2020 Fri @ Ihsa State Championship A TBA TBA -