GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/16/2017 Thu @ Paris Thanksgiving Tournament - Vs Rockville A 07:00 PM Paris L 40 - 43
11/17/2017 Fri @ Paris Thanksgiving Tournament - Vs Paris A 07:00 PM Paris L 31 - 48
11/18/2017 Sat @ Paris Thanksgiving Tournament A TBA Paris W 61 - 49
11/27/2017 Mon @ IROQUOIS WEST HS A 7:30 PM IROQUOIS WEST HS L 45 - 47
11/30/2017 Thu @ ST. THOMAS MORE A 7:30 PM ST. THOMAS MORE L 21 - 41
12/02/2017 Sat @ NORMAL WEST H.S. A 2:30 PM NORMAL WEST H.S. L 27 - 60
12/04/2017 Mon vs. DANVILLE H.S. - Non-conf H 7:30 PM Centennial Gym L 34 - 56
12/07/2017 Thu @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. A 7:30 PM CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. L 33 - 49
12/11/2017 Mon @ DECATUR MACARTHUR H.S. A 7:30 PM DECATUR MACARTHUR H.S. L 44 - 67
12/14/2017 Thu @ URBANA H.S. A 7:30 PM URBANA H.S. W 49 - 48
12/16/2017 Sat vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S. H 2:30 PM Centennial Gym L 23 - 52
12/27/2017 Wed @ Charleston Holiday Tournament A TBA Charleston -
12/28/2017 Thu @ Charleston Holiday Tournament A TBA Charleston -
12/29/2017 Fri @ CHARLESTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT A TBA CHARLESTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT -
01/04/2018 Thu vs. CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. H 7:30 PM Centennial Gym W 47 - 40
01/06/2018 Sat @ BLOOMINGTON H.S. A 2:30 PM BLOOMINGTON H.S. L 18 - 30
01/11/2018 Thu @ DANVILLE H.S. A 7:30 PM DANVILLE H.S. -
01/13/2018 Sat @ RANTOUL H.S. A 2:30 PM RANTOUL H.S. W 43 - 32
01/16/2018 Tue vs. MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL H 7:30 PM Centennial Gym L 40 - 50
01/18/2018 Thu vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H 7:30 PM Centennial Gym L 35 - 56
01/22/2018* Mon @ DANVILLE H.S. - Rescheduled Game A 07:30 PM DANVILLE H.S. L 54 - 80
01/25/2018 Thu @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S. A 7:30 PM PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S. L 26 - 57
02/01/2018 Thu vs. URBANA H.S. - Conf. H 7:30 PM Centennial Gym -
02/03/2018 Sat @ PEORIA H.S. A 2:30 PM PEORIA H.S. -
02/06/2018 Tue vs. PEORIA MANUAL H 7:30 PM Centennial Gym -
02/12/2018 Mon @ Ihsa Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/13/2018 Tue @ Ihsa Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/14/2018 Wed @ Ihsa Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/15/2018 Thu @ Ihsa Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/16/2018 Fri @ Ihsa Regionals A TBA TBA -
02/19/2018 Mon vs. Ihsa Sectional H 06:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/22/2018 Thu vs. Ihsa Sectional H 07:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/26/2018 Mon @ Ihsa Super Sectional A TBA TBA -
03/02/2018 Fri @ Ihsa State Championship A TBA ISU Redbird Arena -
03/03/2018 Sat @ Ihsa State Championship A TBA ISU Redbird Arena -
2017-2018 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/24/2017* Fri @ MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL - Mahomet Tournament A 04:00 PM MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL L 39 - 49
11/24/2017 Fri @ URBANA H.S. - Mahomet Tourney A TBA MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL W 46 - 33
11/25/2017* Sat @ ST. JOSEPH-OGDEN H.S. - Mahomet Tournament A 04:00 PM MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL L 41 - 45
11/25/2017 Sat @ ST. THOMAS MORE H.S. - Mahomet Tourney A TBA MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL W 54 - 9
11/27/2017 Mon @ IROQUOIS WEST H.S. A 6:00 PM IROQUOIS WEST H.S. W 45 - 6
11/30/2017 Thu @ ST. THOMAS MORE H.S. A 6:00 PM St. Thomas More W 40 - 21
12/02/2017 Sat @ NORMAL WEST H.S. A 1:00 PM NORMAL WEST H.S. L 33 - 40
12/04/2017 Mon vs. DANVILLE H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym W 55 - 22
12/07/2017 Thu @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. A 6:00 PM CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. W 47 - 20
12/11/2017 Mon @ DECATUR MACARTHUR H.S. A 6:00 PM DECATUR MACARTHUR H.S. L 43 - 63
12/14/2017 Thu @ URBANA H.S. - Non-conf A 6:00 PM URBANA H.S. W 35 - 32
12/16/2017 Sat vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S. H 1:00 PM Centennial Gym L 48 - 57
01/04/2018 Thu vs. CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym W 37 - 33
01/06/2018 Sat @ BLOOMINGTON H.S. A 1:00 PM BLOOMINGTON H.S. W 56 - 33
01/11/2018 Thu @ DANVILLE H.S. - Conf. A 6:00 PM DANVILLE H.S. W 44 - 37
01/13/2018 Sat @ RANTOUL H.S. A 1:00 PM RANTOUL H.S. -
01/16/2018 Tue vs. MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym L 24 - 39
01/18/2018 Thu vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym W 39 - 38
01/22/2018* Mon @ DANVILLE H.S. - Rescheduled Game A 06:00 PM DANVILLE H.S. -
01/25/2018 Thu @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S. A 6:00 PM PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S. -
02/01/2018 Thu vs. URBANA H.S. - Conf. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/03/2018 Sat @ PEORIA H.S. A 1:00 PM PEORIA H.S. -
02/06/2018 Tue vs. PEORIA MANUAL H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
2017-2018 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/29/2017 Wed @ MT. ZION H.S. A 6:00 PM MT. ZION H.S. W 24 - 19
12/06/2017 Wed vs. MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym W 34 - 20
12/09/2017 Sat vs. CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. H 9:00 AM Centennial Gym W 49 - 43
01/06/2018 Sat @ NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S. A 11:00 AM NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S. L 35 - 40
01/24/2018 Wed vs. RANTOUL H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/27/2018 Sat @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. A 9:00 AM CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. L 42 - 58
01/31/2018* Wed vs. ST. THOMAS MORE H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/05/2018 Mon @ NORMAL WEST H.S. A 6:00 PM NORMAL WEST H.S. -
02/07/2018 Wed vs. BLOOMINGTON H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/10/2018 Sat @ URBANA H.S. - Urbana Invite A TBA Urbana Hs -
02/13/2018 Tue vs. URBANA H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/17/2018 Sat @ URBANA H.S. - Urbana Invite A TBA Urbana Hs -