GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/29/2019 Fri @ MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL - MAHOMET TOURNEY A TBA Mahomet-Seymour HS -
11/30/2019 Sat @ MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL - MAHOMET TOURNEY A TBA Mahomet-Seymour HS -
12/02/2019 Mon @ IROQUOIS WEST HS A 06:00 PM -
12/05/2019 Thu vs. NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
12/07/2019 Sat vs. WATSEKA HS H 1:00 PM Centennial Gym -
12/09/2019 Mon vs. DANVILLE H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
12/11/2019 Wed @ OAKWOOD H.S. A 6:00 PM OAKWOOD H.S. -
12/12/2019 Thu vs. Champaign Central H.s. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
12/19/2019* Thu @ URBANA H.S. A 6:00 PM Urbana H.s. -
01/04/2020 Sat @ PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S. A 1:00 PM Peoria Richwoods H.s. -
01/07/2020 Tue @ BLOOMINGTON H.S. A 6:00 PM Bloomington H.s. -
01/09/2020* Thu vs. HUME (SHILOH) H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/11/2020 Sat vs. NORMAL WEST H.S. H 1:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/13/2020 Mon @ PAXTON-BUCKLEY-LODA H.S. A 5:30 PM PAXTON-BUCKLEY-LODA H.S. -
01/16/2020 Thu @ ST. THOMAS MORE H.S. A 6:00 PM St. Thomas More H.s. -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. PEORIA NOTRE DAME H 01:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/20/2020 Mon vs. LINCOLN H.S. H 06:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/21/2020* Tue vs. MAHOMET-SEYMOUR HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/25/2020 Sat @ DANVILLE H.S. - CONF. A 1:00 PM Danville H.s. -
01/27/2020 Mon vs. SPRINGFIELD H.S. H 06:00 PM Centennial Gym -
01/28/2020 Tue @ DECATUR MACARTHUR H.S. - Postponed from 12/16/19 A 5:30 PM Decatur Macarthur H.s. -
01/30/2020 Thu vs. URBANA H.S. - CONF. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/01/2020 Sat @ PEORIA H.S. A 12:00 PM Peoria H.s. -
02/03/2020 Mon vs. EFFINGHAM H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/06/2020 Thu vs. ARTHUR CHRISTIAN H.S. H 6:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/08/2020 Sat vs. PEORIA MANUAL H 1:00 PM Centennial Gym -
02/10/2020 Mon @ RANTOUL H.S. A 6:00 PM Rantoul H.S. -
02/13/2020 Thu @ CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL H.S. A 6:00 PM Champaign Central H.s. -