Results

  • @ Sullivan

    08/16/2021

  • @ Clinton Junior High

    08/21/2021

  • vs. Mt. Zion

    08/24/2021

  • vs. Maroa-forsyth Middle School

    08/30/2021

  • @ Bement Junior High

    09/07/2021

  • @ Shelbyville Moulton

    09/11/2021

  • @ Clinton

    09/13/2021

  • @ Sullivan Junior High

    09/22/2021

  • @ Monticello

    10/02/2021

  • @ IESA Sectional

    10/09/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Monday, Aug. 16
    Sullivan
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Clinton Junior High
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Mt. Zion
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Maroa-forsyth Middle School
    4:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Bement Junior High
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Shelbyville Moulton
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Clinton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Wednesday, Sep. 22
    Sullivan Junior High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Monticello
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Saturday, Oct. 09
    IESA Sectional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Monday, Aug. 15
    Sullivan
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Saturday, Aug. 20
    Clinton Junior High
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Tuesday, Aug. 23
    Mt. Zion
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Monday, Aug. 29
    Maroa-forsyth Middle School
    4:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Ms)
    Cross Country Ms

    Tuesday, Sep. 06
    Bement Junior High
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.