Results

  • @ Heyworth

    03/18/2021

  • @ Pawnee

    03/22/2021

  • vs. Arcola

    03/23/2021

  • @ Okaw Valley

    03/24/2021

  • @ Edinburg

    03/25/2021

  • @ Meridian

    03/30/2021

  • vs. Clinton

    04/01/2021

  • vs. Pana

    04/02/2021

  • @ Round Robin

    04/03/2021

  • vs. Tuscola

    04/06/2021

  • @ St. Teresa

    04/08/2021

  • vs. Ramsey

    04/09/2021

  • @ Sullivan

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Shelbyville

    04/16/2021

  • vs. Macarthur

    04/17/2021

  • @ WARRENSBURG LATHAM

    04/19/2021

  • vs. Riverton High School

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Meridian

    04/21/2021

  • @ Clinton

    04/23/2021

  • @ Tuscola

    04/26/2021

  • vs. St. Teresa

    04/28/2021

  • vs. Sullivan

    04/30/2021

  • @ Argenta-oreana

    05/01/2021

  • @ Morrisonville

    05/03/2021

  • @ Shelbyville

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Warrensburg-latham

    05/06/2021

  • @ Lincolnwood

    05/07/2021

  • vs. St. Elmo

    05/11/2021

  • vs. Arthur

    05/14/2021

  • vs. Ihsa Regionals

    05/17/2021

  • vs. Ihsa Regionals

    05/18/2021

  • vs. Ihsa Regionals

    05/19/2021

  • vs. Ihsa Regionals

    05/22/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Heyworth
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Mar. 22
    Pawnee
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Arcola
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Okaw Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    Edinburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Meridian
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Clinton
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 02
    Pana
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 03
    Round Robin
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Tuscola
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    St. Teresa
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Ramsey
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Sullivan
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 16
    Shelbyville
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Macarthur
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.