Results

  • @ Clinton Junior High

    08/15/2020

  • @ Monticello

    08/18/2020

  • vs. Sullivan

    08/20/2020

  • @ Meridian Junior High

    08/25/2020

  • vs. Shelbyville Jr. High

    08/27/2020

  • vs. WARRENSBURG LATHAM

    09/01/2020

  • @ Maroa-forsyth Middle School

    09/03/2020

  • vs. Argenta-oreana Junior High

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Pana Junior High

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Decatur Luthern Schools Assc.

    09/15/2020

  • @ Taylorville Jr. High

    09/17/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Meridian
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 09
    Monticello
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 11
    Clinton Junior High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 12
    Taylorville Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 14
    Tri City
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 16
    Pana
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 20
    Argenta-oreana Junior High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    Sullivan
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    WARRENSBURG LATHAM
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 28
    TBD
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    Maroa-forsyth Middle School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    Okaw Valley Jr. High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Shelbyville Moulton
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Monday, Sep. 06
    Nokomis Junior High
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 06
    Clinton Junior High
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.