Results

  • vs. Reed-custer Middle School

    08/12/2019

  • vs. Homer Junior High School

    08/14/2019

  • vs. Coal City Middle School

    08/15/2019

  • vs. Wilmington-stevens M.s.

    08/19/2019

  • vs. Shabbona Middle School

    08/21/2019

  • @ Minooka Junior High School

    08/22/2019

  • @ Minooka Junior High School

    08/24/2019

  • vs. Saratoga Grade School

    08/27/2019

  • @ TBD

    08/29/2019

  • @ TBD

    08/31/2019

  • @ Troy Middle School

    09/03/2019

  • @ A. Vito Martinez Middle School

    09/05/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 07
    Brooks Middle School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 10
    Shabbona
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 11
    Coal City Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 13
    Taft
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 14
    Wilmington-stevens M.s.
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 17
    Minooka Junior High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 19
    Reed Custer
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    Minooka Junior High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Troy Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Saratoga Grade School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    TBD
    4:15 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    TBD
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (B)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Sep. 02
    Homer Junior High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Softball | B

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.