CCHS Summer Sports Camps are OPEN

Summer Camps at CCHS are now OPEN.  Please click the link below to see the schedule and sign up! 

*Note: there are 2 tabs at the bottom of the form; one is for high school and the other for youth.  Rising CCHS 9th graders are considered a high school student.  High School camps are for fully enrolled CCHS students only.  Youth camps are open to kids from any school.  

 

Schedule & Registration Link: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1AD78OSUNRQCtbUohwA_1Wecn4neHMNpBE9YYqV2UHrI/edit#gid=0     

 

Direct Link to Register: https://chicagochristian.8to18.com/

 

7/24/2021 5:02 PM

Staff

 

Chicago Christian Knights Athletics

Athletic Department Staff
Athletic Director - Mark Zylstra: mzylstra@swchristian.org
Assistant AD - Tyler Edgar:  tedgar@swchristian.org 
Athletic Trainer - Allison Stefan:  allison.stefan@athletico.com


Mens Head Varsity Coaches
Baseball - Bob Schaaf: bobs@schaafwindow.com 
Basketball - Kevin Pittman: kpittman@swchristian.org
Bowling - Rudy Fisher: rmefish1@gmail.com
Cross Country - Jake Christiansen: jchristiansen@swchristian.org
Football - Nick Cook:  ncook@swchristian.org
Golf - Bert Kamp: kampcpa@aol.com
Soccer - Danny Mack: dannymack0324@hotmail.com
Track - Jake Christiansen:  jchristiansen@swchristian.org
Volleyball - Deb Lindemulder:  dlindemulder@swchristian.org

Womens Head Varsity Coaches
Basketball - Karl Frixen: karl.frixen@ucanchicago.org
Bowling - Andy Andrew:  ejandrewjr@andrewfamily.org
Competitive Cheer - Katie Jager: katie.jager5@gmail.com
Cross Country - Jake Christiansen: jchristiansen@swchristian.org
Soccer - Kelly Kirchhoff: krkirchhoff@gmail.com
Softball - Kevin Pittman:  kpittman@swchristian.org
Tennis - Brian Johnson:  bljohn22@comcast.net
Track - Mark Zylstra:  mzylstra@swchristian.org

Volleyball - Karen Van Assen:  kava0416@sbcglobal.net