Results

  • vs.

    08/23/2019

  • @ South Fork Hs

    08/30/2019

  • vs. Pawnee Hs

    09/06/2019

  • @ Shelbyville Hs

    09/13/2019

  • vs. Meridian HS

    09/20/2019

  • @ Tuscola Hs

    09/27/2019

  • vs. St. Teresa HS

    10/04/2019

  • @ Central A&m Hs

    10/11/2019

  • vs. Sullivan Hs

    10/18/2019

  • @ Warrensburg-Latham HS

    10/25/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 25
    Warrensburg-Latham HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Lincoln HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 04
    Heyworth Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 11
    Shelbyville Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Central A&m Hs
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 25
    St. Teresa HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 02
    Tuscola Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 09
    Warrensburg-Latham HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 16
    Meridian HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 23
    Sullivan Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Lincoln Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 26
    Lincoln Hs
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 25
    Lincoln Hs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Football | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.