Results

  • @ Yorkville Middle School

    08/24/2020

  • vs. Belvidere Central Middle School

    08/25/2020

  • vs. Sandwich

    08/31/2020

  • vs. Rochelle Middle School

    09/01/2020

  • vs. Huntley Middle School

    09/03/2020

  • @ Belvidere South Middle School

    09/08/2020

  • @ Belvidere Central Middle School

    09/10/2020

  • @ Rochelle Middle School

    09/15/2020

  • @ Huntley Middle School

    09/17/2020

  • vs. Belvidere South Middle School

    09/24/2020

  • @ NCJC

    09/26/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Yorkville Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Belvidere Central Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 31
    Sandwich
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Rochelle Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Huntley Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Belvidere South Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Belvidere Central Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Rochelle Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 17
    Huntley Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Belvidere South Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    NCJC
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.