Results

  • @ Edwardsville Invite

    04/01/2022

  • @ Edwardsville Invite

    04/02/2022

  • @ Bloomington Invite

    04/09/2022

  • vs. Champaign Central HS

    04/14/2022

  • @ Peoria Notre Dame

    04/15/2022

  • @ Urbana HS

    04/19/2022

  • vs. St. Thomas More HS

    04/21/2022

  • @ Springfield Invite

    04/22/2022

  • @ Springfield Invite

    04/23/2022

  • vs. Centennial HS

    04/27/2022

  • @ Lincoln-Way East Invite

    04/30/2022

  • @ Urbana Uni-High

    05/03/2022

  • @ Normal U-High Invite

    05/06/2022

  • vs. Normal U-High Invite

    05/07/2022

  • vs. Urbana HS

    05/10/2022

  • @ Big 12 Tennis Championship

    05/13/2022

  • @ Big 12 Tennis Championship

    05/14/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 01
    Edwardsville Invite
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Edwardsville Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Bloomington Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Champaign Central HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Peoria Notre Dame
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Urbana HS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    St. Thomas More HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 22
    Springfield Invite
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Springfield Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 27
    Centennial HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 30
    Lincoln-Way East Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 03
    Urbana Uni-High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 06
    Normal U-High Invite
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, May. 07
    Normal U-High Invite
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 10
    Urbana HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.