Results

  • vs. East Aurora

    03/14/2022

  • vs. Badminton Round Robin Varsity Tourn.

    03/19/2022

  • @ Geneva High School

    03/22/2022

  • @ South Elgin

    04/04/2022

  • @ Metea Valley

    04/05/2022

  • vs. Naperville North High School

    04/07/2022

  • vs. Waubonsie Valley High School

    04/14/2022

  • @ NAPERVILLE CENTRAL

    04/19/2022

  • @ Neuqua Valley High School

    04/21/2022

  • vs. Dekalb Invite

    04/23/2022

  • @ DVC Conference Tournament

    04/28/2022

  • @ DVC Conference Tournament

    04/30/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Monday, Mar. 14
    East Aurora
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    Badminton Round Robin Varsity Tourn.
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Tuesday, Mar. 22
    Geneva High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Monday, Apr. 04
    South Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Metea Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    Naperville North High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Waubonsie Valley High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    NAPERVILLE CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    Neuqua Valley High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Dekalb Invite
    09:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    DVC Conference Tournament
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Badminton

    Saturday, Apr. 30
    DVC Conference Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Badminton | Varsity

Keep up to date with everything DeKalb Badminton is doing by using the DeKalb Badminton Calendar

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.