Results

  • @ Sycamore Boys Bowling Invite

    11/06/2021

  • vs. St. Edwards

    11/16/2021

  • @ Yorkville High School

    11/18/2021

  • @ Plainfield North

    11/20/2021

  • @ Marengo High School

    11/23/2021

  • @ NAPERVILLE CENTRAL

    11/29/2021

  • @ Geneva High School

    12/01/2021

  • @ Vernon Hills Hs

    12/04/2021

  • @ SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    12/08/2021

  • @ Rockford Guilford High School

    12/11/2021

  • @ Sterling High School

    12/14/2021

  • vs. Sterling High School

    12/16/2021

  • @ Freeport High School

    12/18/2021

  • vs. Ottawa High School

    01/06/2022

  • @ Belvidere High School

    01/08/2022

  • vs. SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    01/11/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    Sycamore Boys Bowling Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Nov. 16
    St. Edwards
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Nov. 18
    Yorkville High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Nov. 20
    Plainfield North
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Nov. 23
    Marengo High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Monday, Nov. 29
    NAPERVILLE CENTRAL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Dec. 01
    Geneva High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Vernon Hills Hs
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Wednesday, Dec. 08
    SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Rockford Guilford High School
    12:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    Sterling High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Dec. 16
    Sterling High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Freeport High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    Ottawa High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Bowling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Belvidere High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.