BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
07/01/2019 Mon vs. Naperville Central High School - SUMMER LEAGUE DH H 3:00 PM VAR BASEBALL FIELD -
07/02/2019 Tue @ Hinsdale South High School - SUMMER LEAGUE DH A 3:00 PM Hinsdale South High School -
07/25/2019* Thu vs. TO BE DETERMINED - Ihsbca State H TBA VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
03/24/2020* Tue @ Wheaton North High School - CANCELLED A 04:30 PM Wheaton North High School -
03/28/2020* Sat @ TBD - CALIFORNIA TRIP--CANCELLED A TBA TBD -
03/30/2020* Mon @ TBD - CALIFORNIA TRIP--CANCELLED A TBA TBD -
03/31/2020* Tue @ TBD - CALIFORNIA TRIP--CANCELLED A TBA TBD -
04/01/2020* Wed @ TBD - CALIFORNIA TRIP--CANCELLED A TBA TBD -
04/04/2020* Sat vs. St Charles East High School - DH--CANCELLED H 10:00 AM VAR BASEBALL FIELD -
04/04/2020* Sat vs. St Charles East High School - DH--CANCELLED H 12:00 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/06/2020 Mon vs. LEYDEN H 4:30 PM VAR BASEBALL FIELD -
04/07/2020 Tue @ LEYDEN A 4:30 PM West Leyden High School -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. LEYDEN H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/10/2020 Fri @ Naperville North High School - GOOD FRIDAY A 04:30 PM Naperville North High School -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. YORK H 10:00 AM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/13/2020 Mon @ Hinsdale South High School A 4:30 PM Hinsdale South High School -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Hinsdale South High School H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/15/2020 Wed @ Lincoln-Way West A 04:30 PM Lincoln-Way West -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Hinsdale South High School A 4:30 PM Hinsdale South High School -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Lyons Twp High School-South A 10:00 AM Lyons Twp High School-South -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Lyons Twp High School-South A 2:00 PM Lyons Twp High School-South -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. MORTON H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/21/2020 Tue @ J Sterling Morton West High School A 4:30 PM J Sterling Morton West High School -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. MORTON H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. Downers Grove North High School H 10:00 AM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/27/2020 Mon @ Addison Trail High School A 4:30 PM Addison Trail High School -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. Addison Trail High School H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Addison Trail High School A 4:30 PM Addison Trail High School -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Glenbard West High School A 2:00 PM Glenbard West High School -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
05/09/2020 Sat @ Lockport Township High School East A 10:00 AM Lockport Township High School East -
05/11/2020 Mon vs. Proviso East High School H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Proviso East High School A 4:30 PM Proviso East -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Proviso East High School H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
05/15/2020 Fri @ Carl Sandburg High School A 4:30 PM SANDBURG H.S. -
05/16/2020 Sat @ Proviso West High School A 10:00 AM Proviso West -
05/18/2020 Mon @ Willowbrook High School A 4:30 PM Willowbrook High School -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. Willowbrook High School H 4:30 PM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
05/21/2020 Thu @ Willowbrook High School A 4:30 PM Willowbrook High School -
05/23/2020 Sat vs. Hinsdale Central High School H 10:00 AM VAR. BASEBALL FIELD -
05/25/2020* Mon @ IHSA REGIONALS - QUARTER A TBA IHSA REGIONALS -
05/26/2020* Tue @ IHSA REGIONALS - QUARTER A TBA IHSA REGIONALS -
05/27/2020* Wed @ IHSA REGIONALS - REGIONAL SEMI-FINALS A 04:30 PM IHSA REGIONALS -
05/28/2020* Thu @ IHSA REGIONALS - REGIONAL SEMIFINALS A 04:30 PM IHSA REGIONALS -
05/30/2020* Sat @ IHSA REGIONALS - REGIONAL FINALS A 10:00 AM IHSA REGIONALS -
06/03/2020* Wed @ IHSA SECTIONALS - SECTIONAL SEMIFINALS A 04:30 PM IHSA SECTIONALS -
06/04/2020* Thu @ IHSA SECTIONALS - SECTIONAL SEMIFINALS A 04:30 PM IHSA SECTIONALS -
06/06/2020* Sat @ IHSA SECTIONALS - SECTIONAL FINALS A 10:00 AM IHSA SECTIONALS -
06/08/2020 Mon vs. York Comm High School - DH H 3:00 PM VAR BASEBALL FIELD -
06/08/2020* Mon @ IHSA SUPER SECTIONALS A 7:30 PM IHSA SUPER SECTIONALS -
06/09/2020 Tue @ Downers Grove North High School - DH A 2:00 PM Downers Grove North High School -
06/10/2020 Wed vs. Naperville Central High School - DH H 3:00 PM VAR BASEBALL FIELD -
06/12/2020* Fri @ IHSA STATE FINALS A TBA IHSA STATE FINALS -
06/13/2020* Sat @ IHSA STATE FINALS A TBA IHSA STATE FINALS -
06/15/2020 Mon @ York Comm High School - DH A 3:00 PM York Comm High School -
06/16/2020 Tue @ Downers Grove North High School - DH A 2:00 PM Downers Grove North High School -
06/17/2020 Wed @ Naperville Central High School - DH A 3:00 PM Naperville Central High School -
06/23/2020 Tue @ Hinsdale South High School - DH A 3:00 PM Hinsdale South High School -
06/24/2020 Wed @ Wheaton North High School - DH A 2:00 PM Wheaton North High School -
06/30/2020 Tue @ Hinsdale South High School - DH A 3:00 PM Hinsdale South High School -