INSTRUCTIONS FOR GETTING PHYSICALS TO THE AD OFFICE

 

In order to be ready to participate should we be given permission to begin sports, be sure to register on 8to18 here and be sure you have a valid physical on file in the AD office.

 

In this time of social distancing, here are the best ways to be sure your physical is on file in the AD office.

 

 

  • Fax the physical to 630-795-8557

 

  • Drop off at the security desk/main entrance.  Be sure to mark the envelope as "Physical for (name)--Please send to Athletic Office"

 

If you have any questions call Lisa Wivinis in the AD Office at 630-795-8517

 

8/14/2021 4:07 PM

SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN

Summer camps are now open for registration at this link.  Remember we are running high school camps only for entering 9-12th graders for the 2021-22 school year.  Call the Athletic Office if you have any questions.  630-795-8517.

 

7/31/2021 5:08 PM

BOYS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/20/2020 Thu vs. Glenbard West High School H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS L 157 - 154
08/22/2020* Sat @ Limestone Community High School - LIMESTONE INVITE-COYOTE CREEK-CANCELLED A 8:30 AM COYOTE CREEK GOLF COURSE -
08/25/2020 Tue @ York Comm High School A 3:45 PM MAPLE MEADOWS GC L 158 - 141
09/03/2020 Thu vs. Morton H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS W 171 - 224
09/05/2020 Sat @ Willowbrook High School - WILLOWBROOK TRI A 2:30 PM Willowcrest Golf Course n/a 327 -
09/08/2020 Tue vs. Leyden H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS W 165 - 203
09/10/2020 Thu @ Proviso East High School A 4:00 PM COLUMBUS PARK W 0 - 2
09/12/2020 Sat vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School - CANCELLED H 12:00 PM Glendale Lake GC -
09/14/2020 Mon @ Hinsdale South High School A 3:45 PM CARRIAGE GREENS W 165 - 175
09/15/2020 Tue @ Willowbrook High School A 4:00 PM SUGAR CREEK GC W 146 - 160
09/17/2020 Thu vs. Addison Trail High School H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS W 160 - 191
09/19/2020 Sat @ Glenbard West - Glenbard West Quad -GW, DGN A 2:00 PM VILLAGE LINKS n/a 3rd Place -
09/23/2020 Wed @ Hinsdale Central High School A 3:45 PM COG HILL GC L 151 - 141
09/24/2020 Thu vs. Lyons Township H 4:00 PM VILLAGE GREENS L 152 - 149
09/30/2020 Wed @ Downers Grove North High School A 04:00 PM Downers Grove Golf Club L 6.5 - 8.5
10/03/2020 Sat @ WSC TOURNAMENT - WSC GOLD TOURN.-COG HILL #2 A 12:00 PM COG HILL GC W 1st Place -
10/06/2020 Tue @ IHSA REGIONALS A 9:00 AM Glendale Lake GC n/a 4th Place -
10/13/2020 Tue @ IHSA SECTIONALS A 9:00 AM BLACKBERRY OAKS GC -