BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 FS A Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/21/2022* Mon @ J B Conant High School A 4:45 PM CONANT -
03/25/2022* Fri vs. Marengo H 4:30 PM BASEBALL F/S FIELD -
04/04/2022 Mon vs. Cary - Grove H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
04/06/2022 Wed @ Cary - Grove A 4:30 PM Cary - Grove -
04/09/2022 Sat @ Hampshire High School - 2nd Game is FS B A 10:00 AM Hampshire -
04/11/2022 Mon vs. Hampshire High School H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
04/13/2022 Wed vs. Burlington Central High School H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
04/15/2022 Fri @ Burlington Central High School A 4:30 PM Burlington Central -
04/16/2022* Sat @ Schaumburg High School A 10:00 AM SCHAUMBURG -
04/18/2022 Mon vs. Crystal Lake South H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
04/20/2022 Wed @ Crystal Lake South A 4:30 AM Crystal Lake South -
04/22/2022 Fri @ Crystal Lake Central High School A 4:30 PM Crystal Lake Central -
04/25/2022 Mon vs. Crystal Lake Central High School H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
04/27/2022 Wed vs. Mchenry High School H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
04/28/2022 Thu @ Mchenry High School A 4:30 PM Mchenry -
05/03/2022 Tue @ Prairie Ridge High School A 4:30 PM Prairie Ridge -
05/05/2022 Thu vs. Prairie Ridge H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
05/07/2022 Sat vs. Huntley High School - 2nd Game is FS B H 10:00 AM Baseball F/s Field -
05/09/2022 Mon @ Huntley High School A 4:30 PM Huntley -
05/11/2022 Wed @ Jacobs A 4:30 PM Jacobs -
05/13/2022 Fri vs. Jacobs H 4:30 PM Baseball F/s Field -
05/14/2022* Sat vs. Stevenson - 2nd game is FS B H 9:00 AM BASEBALL F/S FIELD -