BOYS BASKETBALL

Print
2019-2020 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/25/2019 Mon @ St. Viator - St. Viator Tournament vs. Prospect A 6:30 PM St. Viator W
11/26/2019 Tue @ St. Viator - St. Viator Tournament vs. St. Viator A 6:30 PM St. Viator L
11/29/2019 Fri @ St. Viator - St. Viator Tournament vs. Glenbrook South A 3:00 PM St. Viator L
11/29/2019 Fri @ St. Viator - St. Viator Tournament vs. Evanston A 4:30 PM St. Viator L
12/04/2019 Wed @ Huntley - RESCHEDULED A 5:30 PM Huntley -
12/07/2019 Sat vs. Prairie Ridge H 12:00 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 W
12/11/2019 Wed vs. Burlington Central H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 W
12/14/2019 Sat vs. Cary - Grove H 4:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 L
12/20/2019 Fri vs. McHenry H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 W
12/23/2019 Mon @ Warren - Warren Freshman Holiday Tournament A TBA Warren W
12/26/2019 Thu @ Warren - Warren Freshman Holiday Tournament A TBA Warren L
12/27/2019 Fri @ Warren - Warren Freshman Holiday Tournament A TBA Warren W
12/28/2019 Sat @ Warren - Warren Freshman Holiday Tournament A TBA Warren W
01/08/2020 Wed @ Crystal Lake South A 5:30 PM Crystal Lake South L
01/10/2020 Fri @ Jacobs A 4:30 PM Jacobs L
01/15/2020 Wed @ Crystal Lake Central A 5:30 PM Crystal Lake Central W
01/17/2020 Fri vs. Hampshire H 4:30 PM Multipurpose Room L
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Barrington H 4:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 L
01/24/2020 Fri vs. Huntley H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 L
01/25/2020 Sat @ Johnsburg High School A 4:30 PM Johnsburg High School W
01/28/2020 Tue @ Prairie Ridge A 5:30 PM Prairie Ridge W
01/31/2020 Fri @ Burlington Central A 05:30 PM Burlington Central L
02/04/2020 Tue @ Cary - Grove A 5:30 PM Cary - Grove W
02/07/2020 Fri @ Mchenry A 5:30 PM Mchenry W
02/11/2020 Tue vs. Crystal Lake South H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 L
02/15/2020 Sat vs. Jacobs H 12:00 PM Multipurpose Room L
02/18/2020 Tue @ Huntley A 5:30 PM Huntley L 48 - 56
02/21/2020 Fri vs. Crystal Lake Central H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 -
02/28/2020 Fri @ Hampshire A 5:30 PM Fieldhouse - Court 2 -