Raffle Ticket for Dundee-Crown VIP Parking Spot

Get your hands on THE closest parking spot to the school!
Feel like a VIP every time you park at school.

This raffle is for the athletic parking spot right outside the athletic entrance.

This is prime parking for the entire school year!!
Winner will be able to use the parking spot for any and all events.
The parking spot will have a personalized sign showing the name of the winner of this auction!!

This Raffle is for Senior DC students only.

This raffle runs from Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 8:00am until Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 10:00pm. Winner will be randomly selected on Tuesday 1/19/2021 and notified via email.. 
Click HERE to purchase raffle tickets.
(If link is not working please copy this into your browser window: https://bit.ly/35BjHGX)

1/19/2021 2:17 PM

MOD Pizza Fundraiser - all day Sunday, January 17th

The Dundee-Crown Booster Club is sponsoring an all day fundraiser this Sunday at MOD Pizza in Algonquin. Mention that you are with Dundee-Crown Athletic Booster Club before placing your order and 20% of all proceeds will be donated back to our booster club. 
Here is the link with all the information:
MOD Pizza (Take-Out and Delivery)
Sunday, January 17, 2021
228 S. Randall Road, Algonquin, IL


1/17/2021 3:36 PM




Dundee-Crown High School 
Administration, Athletics & Activities Staff



Superintendent Fred Heid
Principal Katie Wishowski-Wetzel
Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities Steve Gertz
Assistant Athletic Directors Tracy Beatty and Sarah Miller
Athletic Secretary Rebecca Polcik
Athletic Trainer Brenna Tschida

Fall Sports Coaching Staff



Cheerleading Coach

Erica Hopp- Head Coach

Becky Nolte - JV Coach

Cross Country - Boys

Ronald Delarmente - Head Coach

Cross Country - Girls

Ronald Delarmente - Head Coach

Fall Dance Mary Pasquale - Head Coach
Alexa Berschorner - JV Coach


Mike Steinhaus - Head Coach
Mike Davis - Asst. Coach
Brad Smeele - Asst. Coach
Bob Skillman - Asst. Coach
Matt D'Angelo - Asst. Coach

Kyle Wright - Freshman Coach

Marcus Harbuck - Head Freshman Coach

Tim Hayes - Assistant Freshman Coach

Golf - Boys

Bob Sweeney  - Head Coach

Lance Huber - Asst.Coach

Girls Golf

Emma Ageneau - Head Coach

Lance Huber - Asst.Coach

Soccer - Boys

Rey Vargas  - Head Coach
Sebastian Falinski - Asst. Coach
Jake Fryer - JV Coach

Leo Castillo - FS Coach

Swimming & Diving - Girls

Amy Field  - Head Coach

Brian Esposito - Asst. Coach

Tennis - Girls Yuto Tskuida- Head Coach
Patrick Kleparski- Asst. Coach

Volleyball - Girls

TBA- Head Coach
TBA - Varsity Asst. Coach
Nallely Corea- Sophomore Coach
Emilie Kerkman - Freshmen Coach

Winter Sports Coaching Staff



Basketball - Boys

Lance Huber - Head Coach
Bob Sweeney - Asst. Coach
James Sarther - Asst. Coach

Dave Alters - Asst. Coach 
Mike Steinhaus - Asst. Coach

Basketball - Girls

Sarah Miller - Head Coach

James Lopez - Assistant Coach

Jake Fryer - JV Coach

Payton Berg and Nick Martin - FS Coaches

Bowling - Girls TBA - Head Coach
Competitive Cheer

Erica Hopp- Head Coach

Becky Nolte - JV Coach

Competitive Dance

Mary Pasquale - Head Coach
Alexa Berschorner - JV Coach

Swimming & Diving - Boys

Molly Gomberg - Head Coach


Tim Hayes - Head Coach

Connor Loehrke - Assistant Coach

Rick Moreno - JV Coach

Bob Skillman - Freshman Coach

Spring Sports Coaching Staff




Patrick Conlin - Head Coach

Lonnie Upshaw - Assistant Coach

Zach Kolakowski- JV Coach

Patrick Latendresse - FS Coach

Lacrosse - Boys

Dylan Maule - Head Coach

Kyle Loftus - Asst. Coach

Jason VanDyck - JV Coach

Lacrosse - Girls Nicole Paukovits - Head Coach

Soccer - Girls

Payton Berg - Head Coach
Rey Vargas - Asst. Coach
Jake Fryer - JV Coach

Leo Castillo - FS Coach


Tracy Beatty - Head Coach

Matt Goetz - Assistant Coach

Patrick Kleparski and Sarah Pingel - JV Coaches

TBA - FS Coach

Tennis - Boys

Yuto Tskuida  - Head Coach

Track & Field - Boys

Matt D'Angelo- Head Coach
Mike Davis - Asst. Coach

Track & Field - Girls

Christine Hopkins-Muehl - Head Coach
Phil Hernandez - Asst. Coach
Dan Schwarz - Asst. Coach

Activities & Clubs


Adalente Club Diana Mondragan
Animation Club Angela Miller
Art Club Todd White

Auto Prep Club

Daniel Lentino
Beta Club Greg Mason
Drama Club Andrew Bero
Freshman Class Sponsor

See Student Council

Girls Up Club Alicia Klein
Junior Class Sponsor See Student Council
L.G.B.T. Club Angela Miller
Literary Arts Magazine Sydney Osborn
National Honors Society Corinne Allison
Poetry Club Angela Miller
Rotary Interact James Sarther
Scholastic Bowl Scott McNees
Senior Class Sponsor See Student Council
Sophomore Class Sponsor See Student Council
Strategy Game Club Michael Block & Scott McNees
Student Congress Risha Patel and Sydney Osborn
Student Council Deb Baker, Melissa Baker, Erica Hopp, Alicia Klein, Leslie Unruh
SALT-Student Athletic Leadership Team

Steve Gertz

World Language Club Antje Perrin
WYSE Michael Block
Yearbook Lindsey Mathisen