Results

  • vs. Amboy

    02/15/2021

  • @ Pearl City

    02/19/2021

  • vs. Pearl City

    02/23/2021

  • vs. Orangeville

    02/25/2021

  • @ Orangeville

    02/27/2021

  • vs. Dakota

    03/02/2021

  • vs. Le-Win

    03/12/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    Polo
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    AFC
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Le-Win
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Forreston
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    AFC
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    TBD @ Pearl City Tournament
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    Le-Win
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    Pearl City Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 16
    Pearl City Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 28
    Boylan Catholic High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 30
    Boylan Catholic High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    Pearl City
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 07
    Pecatonica
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Freeport Aquin
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 13
    Orangeville
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.