Results

  • @ West Aurora

    03/26/2020

  • @ T.f. South Grey Invite

    03/28/2020

  • vs. Bartlett

    03/31/2020

  • @ Larkin

    04/02/2020

  • vs. Tomcat Open Invite

    04/04/2020

  • @ South Elgin

    04/07/2020

  • @ Fenton

    04/09/2020

  • @ Naperville Central Tournament

    04/11/2020

  • vs. Streamwood

    04/14/2020

  • @ Glenbard South

    04/16/2020

  • @ Glenbard South Raider Invite

    04/18/2020

  • vs. Glenbard East

    04/21/2020

  • vs. Elgin

    04/23/2020

  • @ West Chicago

    04/27/2020

  • @ Uec Meet

    04/30/2020

  • @ Uec Meet

    05/02/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    West Aurora
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    T.f. South Grey Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Bartlett
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Tomcat Open Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    South Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Fenton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Naperville Central Tournament
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Streamwood
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Glenbard South Raider Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Apr. 27
    West Chicago
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 30
    Uec Meet
    TBA

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

jsdhhduhaeth

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.