FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

Results

  • vs. Joliet Central

    03/21/2020

  • @ Bolingbrook

    03/25/2020

  • vs. Glenbard South

    05/14/2020

  • @ Glenbard South

    05/15/2020

  • vs. Glenbard South

    05/16/2020

  • Tomcat baseball is hard at work preparing for the season.

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Joliet Central
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 25
    Bolingbrook
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 14
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, May. 15
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, May. 16
    Glenbard South
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the 2013 East Aurora Baseball Page! 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.