FALL SPORTS BEGIN AUGUST 9TH!!

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 9th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - Tiffany Williams - twilliams@d131.org

8/28/2021 1:34 PM

IHSA SUMMER CONTACT DAYS ARE HERE!!!

IHSA Summer Contact Days

 

The IHSA is allowing 20 contact days this summer for sports teams.  Registration is available on 8to18 – CLICK HERE –  to register.  Contact Days are open to all incoming 9th-12th grade students. 

 

To see a list of contact days for each sport with dates/times – CLICK HERE

 

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED IN ORDER TO PARTICIPATE IN SUMMER CONTACT DAYS

 

VARSITY CHEER AND VARSITY DANCE TRYOUTS

 

Varsity tryouts for cheer will be June 9th, 8-10am in the fieldhouse.  There will be 2 clinic days to prepare for tryouts on June 7th and 8th from 8-10am in the fieldhouse.  Follow up with Coach Hutcherson for more info ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Varsity tryouts for dance will be June 15th, 16th and 17th from 2-4pm in the small and main gym.  Please reach out to Coach Williams for more info at twilliams@d131.org

 

**JV tryouts for both cheer and dance will be held in August when the fall IHSA season officially begins**

 

 

Coaches contact info

 

Boys Basketball – Rick Robinson – rrobinson@d131.org

Girls Basketball – Lee Clayborn – lclayborn@d131.org

Football – Nick Kukuc – nkukuc@d131.org

Girls Volleyball – Jenny Wilson – jwilson@d131.org

Baseball – Jerry Taulbee – jtaulbee@d131.org

Boys Soccer – Nate Parry – nparry@d131.org

Girls Soccer – Obed Mendoza – omendoza@d131.org

Cross Country – Shane Gillespie – sgillespie@d131.org

Golf – Megan Rodriguez – mrodriguez04@d131.org

Badminton – Ivette Millan - ivette_mlln@yahoo.com

Cheer – Austria Hutcherson – ahutcherson@d131.org

Dance – Tiffany Williams – twilliams@d131.org

7/31/2021 1:34 PM

Summer Contact Days Self-Certification

ALL students who participate in summer contact days MUST complete their sports/teams self-certification form daily!

 

DanceCLICK HERE

 

Soccer - CLICK HERE

 

Volleyball - CLICK HERE

 

Badminton - CLICK HERE

 

Football - CLICK HERE

 

Golf - CLICK HERE

 

Cross Country - CLICK HERE

 

 

7/31/2021 1:35 PM

News

  • FALL SPORTS BEGIN AUGUST 9TH!!

    All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 9th. You must be registered on this...

    Click for more
  • IHSA SUMMER CONTACT DAYS ARE HERE!!!

    IHSA Summer Contact Days The IHSA is allowing 20 contact days this summer for sports...

    Click for more
  • Summer Contact Days Self-Certification

    ALL students who participate in summer contact days MUST complete their sports/teams...

    Click for more
There are no games from 29 Thu, July 2021.

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.