FALL SPORTS TRYOUTS

All Fall Sports seasons begin on Monday August 12th.  You must be registered on this website AND have an up to date physical on file with the Athletic Trainer.  Should you need more information, please reach out to the Head Coaches below:

 

Volleyball - Jenny Wilson - jwilson@d131.org

 

Football - Nick Kukuc - nkukuc@d131.org

 

Cross Country - Shane Gillespie - sgillespie@d131.org

 

Golf - Megan Rodriguez - mrodriguez04@d131.org

 

Cheer - Austria Hutcherson - ahutcherson@d131.org

 

Girls Tennis - Jesus Fernandez - jfernandezalonso@d131.org

 

Boys Soccer - Nate Parry - nparry@d131.org

 

Dance - TBA

8/13/2019 1:34 PM

Results

  • @ Bartlett

    03/18/2020

  • vs. South Elgin

    03/20/2020

  • vs. Rosary

    03/23/2020

  • vs. Plano

    03/27/2020

  • @ Larkin

    04/01/2020

  • @ Bolingbrook

    04/04/2020

  • vs. Imsa

    04/06/2020

  • vs. Glenbard South

    04/08/2020

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/11/2020

  • vs. Streamwood

    04/15/2020

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/18/2020

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/19/2020

  • @ Glenbard East

    04/22/2020

  • vs. West Chicago

    04/29/2020

  • vs. Fenton

    05/06/2020

  • @ Elgin

    05/13/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    Bartlett
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Mar. 20
    South Elgin
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Rosary
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Mar. 27
    Plano
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    Larkin
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Bolingbrook
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 06
    Imsa
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Glenbard South
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    Streamwood
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Sunday, Apr. 19
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    Glenbard East
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 29
    West Chicago
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, May. 06
    Fenton
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

No Excuses!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.